Skip to main content

The External Affairs Team

 

WBS logo uni logo
alumni@wbs.ac.uk alumni@warwick.ac.uk
Ask a general question View our Data Protection Statement

Ian RowleyIan Rowley
Director of Development and External Affairs
Tel: +44 (0)24 7652 4902
ian.rowley@warwick.ac.uk

Sharon McGladriganSharon McGladrigan
PA to Ian Rowley
Tel: +44 (0) 24 7615 0602
sharon.mcgladrigan@warwick.ac.uk


Development

Mary McGrathMary McGrath
Director of Fundraising
Tel: +44 (0)24 7652 2661
mary.mcgrath@warwick.ac.uk

fiona

Fiona Hemmings
Development Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)24 765 74343
f.m.hemmings@warwick.ac.uk

 


Jaine Fleetwood

Jaine Fleetwood
Associate Director of Development (Health)
Tel: +44 (0)24 7615 0201
j.fleetwood@warwick.ac.uk

 

Andrea CrowleyAndrea Crowley
Associate Director of Development (Dev Services)
Tel: +44 (0)24 7615 1966
a.crowley@warwick.ac.uk


Luke Taylor

Luke Taylor

Associate Director of Development (Student Experience)
Tel: +44 (0)24 7615 1969
luke.taylor@warwick.ac.uk

tim.jpg

Tim Farr
Development Executive
Tel: +44 (0)24 7615 1024
timothy.farr@warwick.ac.uk


charlotte_wilkes.jpg

Charlotte Wilkes
Development Executive
Tel: +44 (0)24 7615 1378
charlotte.wilkes@warwick.ac.uk

georginaGeorgina Hayward
Fundraising Project Officer
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 5776
g.r.hayward@warwick.ac.uk


charlotte maytumCharlotte Maytum
Community Fundraising Officer (Tuesday - Wednesday)
Tel: +(0)24 7657 4375
 c.maytum@warwick.ac.uk

Natalie Rothwell (Thursday - Friday)
Legacy Officer
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 4569
 n
.rothwell@warwick.ac.uk

Sarah Walker
Development Executive (Warwick in Africa)
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 4417
sarah.walker@warwick.ac.uk

Ruth Dorrell
Project Manager, Warwick in Africa
Tel: +44 (0)24 76 573 450
r.dorrell@warwick.ac.uk


FayeFaye Smith
Director of Regular Giving (Monday - Wednesday)
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 4375
faye.smith@warwick.ac.uk
Sam BurdockSam Burdock
Regular Giving Officer
Tel: +44 (0)24 7615 0217
sam.burdock@warwick.ac.uk

Kirsty McKeown
Regular Giving Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)24 7615 0060
K.McKeown@warwick.ac.uk

stella_hull.jpgStella Hull
Gift Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)24 7615 0163
s.hull@warwick.ac.uk


sally_taylor.jpgSally Taylor
Information Systems Officer
Tel: +44 (0)24 7652 8479
sally.taylor@warwick.ac.uk
martin_porcas_1.jpgMartin Porcas
Information Systems Support Officer
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 4570
martin.porcas@warwick.ac.uk

jane_rowe.jpgJane Rowe
Research and Information Officer
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 4037
jane.rowe@warwick.ac.uk
charlotte evansCharlotte Evans
Fundraising Research & Information Officer (Tuesday - Friday)
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 4037
charlotte.evans@warwick.ac.uk

Katharine Beer
Communications Officer (Monday - Thursday)
Tel: +44 (0)24 7615 1395
 k.beer@warwick.ac.uk

Anna Geyer
Stewardship and Finance Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)24 7652 8480
a.geyer@warwick.ac.uk

 


 

Marketing

Helen Pennack
Director of University Marketing
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 4670
H.Pennack@warwick.ac.uk
Claudie CombelasClaudie Combelas
Head of Alumni Engagement
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 5506
claudie.combelas@warwick.ac.uk

petersmall.jpgPeter White
Alumni Communications
Tel: +44(0)24 7615 0679
peter.white@warwick.ac.uk
Juliet AmeryJuliet Amery
Education Representative
Tel: +44 (0)24 7652 8478
j.amery@warwick.ac.uk

Nat WoodsNatalie Woods
Membership Administrator (Tuesday - Friday)
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 4254
n.woods@warwick.ac.uk
barbara_drew.jpgBarbara Drew
Events Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 5908
b.a.drew@warwick.ac.uk

nicola.jpg

Nicola Hunt
University Events Manager
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 5720
n.a.hunt@warwick.ac.uk

nathalie.jpgNathalie Pattison
Events Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 2637
n.d.pattison@warwick.ac.uk

Christine FearnChristine Fearn
50th Anniversary Project Officer
Tel: +44 (0)24 7615 0585
christine.fearn@warwick.ac.uk

AlisonAlison Rowan
Strategy Officer
Tel: +44(0)24 7615 0423
alison.rowan@warwick.ac.uk


ClaireClaire McCann
Corporate Communications Manager
Tel: +44(0)24 7652 3709
C.McCann@warwick.ac.uk
TrevorTrevor Seeley
Head of Stakeholder Relations
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 4301
trevor.seeley@warwick.ac.uk

Helen MHelen May
Project Officer
Tel: +44(0)24 7615 0708
helen.may@warwick.ac.uk

Jo Jo Evans
Corporate Communications Assistant
Tel: +44(0)24 7652 3876
j.m.evans@warwick.ac.uk