Skip to main content

Part Time Tutors 2013/14

A

Addyman, Mary

Email: M.E.Addyman@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00 Room H514

Alsop, Naomi

Email:Naomi.Alsop@warwick.ac.uk

 

B

Bibizadeh, Roxanne

email - R.E.Bibizadeh@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Thursday 5pm - 6pm Room: H514

Blegvad, Peter

e-mail - Peter.Blegvad@warwick.ac.uk

C

Charlwood, Cathy

Email: C.J.Charlwood@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Wednesday 9:00 - 10:00 TERM 1 Room H531, TERMS 2/3 Room H520

Christie, James

e-mail - James.Christie@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Friday 12 noon - Room H526

Cirstea, Dr Arina

e-mail - A.Cirstea@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Friday 9:00 - 10:00 - Room G.03 Millburn House

Cohut, Maria

Email: M-S.Cohut@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Thursday 4:00 - 5:00 Room H516

Collins, Nicholas

email - N.J.S.Collins@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Thursday 11am - 12pm

Office Hour

11:00 – 12:00

Term 1 – week 7

H531

Term 1 – week 8

H515

Term 1 – week 9

H515

Term 1 – week 10

H531

Term 2 – week 1

H515

Term 2 – week 2

H515

Term 2 – week 3

H515

Term 2 – week 4

H515

Term 2 – week 5

H515

Term 2 – week 7

H520

Term 2 – week 8

H520

Term 2 – week 9

H520

Term 2 – week 10

H520

D

Daniel, Rob

email - Robert.Daniel@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Tuesday 3pm - 4pm Room H514

Degirmencioglu, Nesrin

Email: N.Degirmencioglu@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Thursday 9:00 - 10:00 Room H515

EN123 seminars

10:00 – 11:00

11:00 – 12:00

Term 1 – week 7

H543

H543

Term 1 – week 8

H357

H531

Term 1 – week 9

H203

H531

Term 1 – week 10

H543

H543

Term 2 – week 1

H203

H520

Term 2 – week 2

H203

H520

Term 2 – week 3

H203

H520

Term 2 – week 4

H203

H520

Term 2 – week 5

H203

H520

Term 2 – week 7

H203

H305

Term 2 – week 8

H203

H305

Term 2 – week 9

H203

H305

Term 2 – week 10

H203

H305

Term 3 – week 2

H543

H543

Term 3 – week 3

H543

H543

F

Fowler, Ben

email - Benjamin.B.Fowler@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: TERM 1 Tuesday 12:45 - 1:30 and 4:30 - 5:15 Westwood Cafe. TERMS 2/3 Tuesday 14:30 - 5:30 Room H514

H

Hopkins, Dr Amanda

e-mail - Amanda.Hopkins@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Thursday 5:00 - 6:00 - Room H516

J

Jourdan, Phil

Email: P.A.Jourdan@warwick.ac.uk

 

L

Loh, Waiyee

Email: W.Y.Loh@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Friday 10:00 - 11:00 Room H515

M

McGowan, Jack

Email:J.T.McGowan@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Monday 4:00 - 5:00 Room H511

O

Oehle, Birgitt

email - Birgitt.Oehle@warwick.ac.uk

Office hour - Tuesday 12:00 - 1:00 Room H218

P

Phillips, Leah

Email: L.B.Phillips@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Thursday 2:00 - 3:00 Room H515

EN122 Seminar

1:00 – 2:00

Term 1 – week 7

H542

Term 1 – week 8

H542

Term 1 – week 9

H542

Term 1 – week 10

H542

Term 2 – week 1

H103

Term 2 – week 2

H103

Term 2 – week 3

H103

Term 2 – week 4

H103

Term 2 – week 5

H103

Term 2 – week 7

S2.84

Term 2 – week 8

S2.84

Term 2 – week 9

S2.84

Term 2 – week 10

S2.84

Poynting, Dr Sarah

e-mail - S.K.Poynting@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 - Room H516

R

Rasheed, Leila

email - L.Rasheed@warwick.ac.uk

 

Robertson, Lisa

Email:lcatherinerobertson@gmail.com

Office Hour: Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 Room H515

Rumbold, Matthew

Email: matthew.rumbold@gmail.com

Office Hour: Monday 2:00 - 3:00 Room H511

S

Skomorkhova, Svetlana

Email: S.Skomorkhova@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour - Thursday 11:00 - 12:00 Room H516

T

Taylor-Brown, Emilie

Email: E.A.V.Taylor-Brown@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Thursday 2:00 - 3:00 Room H516

Thomas, Lee

Email: leedirect@mac.com

Office Hour: Friday 1:30 - 2:30 Writers' Room Millburn House

Tsang, Michael

email - Y.H.Tsang@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Thursday 5pm - 6pm Room: H515

Ttoouli, George

e-mail - G.Ttoouli@warwick.ac.uk

 

V

Vince, Mate

Email: Mate.Vince@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00 Room H537

W

Wells, Sherah

e-mail - Sherah.Wells@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 TERM 1 Room H531. TERMS 2/3 Room H520

Whitehouse, Paul

e-mail - P.C.Whitehouse@warwick.ac.uk

 

Wood, Laura

email - L.C.Wood@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Tuesday 1:00 - 2:00 Room H514

Y

Yiannitsaros, Chris

email - C.Yiannitsaros@warwick.ac.uk

Office Hour: Monday 4:00 - 5:00 Room: G.03 Millburn House