Skip to main content

**BEING UPDATED FOR 18/19**Taught MA courses 2018-19

Please visit the webpage of your own MA degree for more information, and contact the Convenor of your MA if you have questions about your course of study.

While we regard our course plans as final, we may have to make modifications in cases of illness or other unforeseen circumstances. Please consult relevant officers (listed below) and/or your Personal Tutor if you have questions about any matters related to your course.


2017 - 2018 MA Contacts

Head of Department

Professor Maureen Freely

maureen.freely@warwick.ac.uk

H503

024 76 523348

Director of Graduate Studies

 

Dr. David Taylor

 

d.f.taylor@warwick.ac.uk

 

H510

024 76 523640

Director of Teaching and Learning

 

 

 

Dr. Chantal Wright

 

c.m.wright@warwick.ac.uk 

 

H523

 

024 76 573092

MA Exams Secretary

 

Tim Leach

Timothy.Leach@warwick.ac.uk

Millburn House, G.04a

 

MA in English Literature Convenor

 

Dr. Stephen Purcell

 

s.purcell@warwick.ac.uk

 

H538

024 76 573091

MA in Writing Convenor

Professor Sarah Moss

s.moss@warwick.ac.uk

Millburn House, G02

024 76 150338

Warwick Writing Programme Secretary

 

Mr. Anthony Maude

 

writingprogramme@warwick.ac.uk

 

Millburn House

 

024 76 523632

MA in Literary Translation Studies Convenor

 

 

Dr. Chantal Wright

 

 

c.m.wright@warwick.ac.uk 

 

 

H523

 

 

024 76 573092

MA in World Literature Convenor

 

 

Dr. Nick Lawrence

 

 

n.lawrence@warwick.ac.uk 

 

 

H535

 

024 76 523309

Postgraduate Programmes Officer

 

Dr. Jami Rogers

 

Pgenglish@warwick.ac.uk

 

H506

 

024 76 524928