Skip to main content

MA students: Key contacts

Head of Department

Professor Emma Mason

emma.mason@warwick.ac.uk

H503

024 7652 3348

Director of Graduate Studies

Dr Emma Francis

e.j.francis@warwick.ac.uk

H511

024 7652 3640

Director of Teaching and Learning

Dr Mark Storey

m.j.storey@warwick.ac.uk

H527

024 7655 0274

MA Exams Secretary

Dr Michael Meeuwis

m.meeuwis@warwick.ac.uk

H529

024 7652 3268

MA Mitigating Circumstances Officer

Rachel Oelman

PGEnglish@warwick.ac.uk

H506

024 7657 4638

MA in English Literature Convenor

Dr Stephen Purcell (T1 & 3)

Dr Mike Niblett (T2)

 s.purcell@warwick.ac.uk

m.niblett@warwick.ac.uk

H538

H510

024 7657 3091

024 7652 3467

MA in Writing Convenor

Dr Chantal Wright (T1 & 3)

Professor Sarah Moss (T2)

c.m.wright@warwick.ac.uk

s.moss@warwick.ac.uk

H523

G02

024 7657 3092

024 7615 0338

MA in Literary Translation Studies Convenor

Dr Chantal Wright

(T1 & 3)

Dr Jonathan Skinner (T2)

c.m.wright@warwick.ac.uk 

j.e.skinner@warwick.ac.uk

H523

G01

024 7657 3092

024 7652 3346

MA in World Literature Convenor

Professor Paulo de Medeiros

p.de-medeiros@warwick.ac.uk 

H526

024 7652 4473

Taught Programmes Officers

Angela Nakra

Sally Wallace

Rachel Oelman

pgenglish@warwick.ac.uk

H506

024 7657 4638

024 7652 4928