Skip to main content

Important Contacts for MPhil/PhD Students


2018-19

Head of Department Prof Emma Mason emma.mason@warwick.ac.uk +44 (0)24 7652 3345 H503
Director of Graduate Studies
Dr Emma Francis
e.j.francis@warwick.ac.uk +44 (0)24 7652 2403 H511
Chair of PhD Admissions team
Dr Emma Francis
e.j.francis@warwick.ac.uk +44 (0)24 7652 2403 H511
PhD in Translation Studies
Admissions Tutor
Dr Chantal Wright C.M.Wright@warwick.ac.uk +44 (0) 24 76573092 H523
PG Funding Officer Dr Rashmi Varma Rashmi.Varma@warwick.ac.uk +44 (0) 24 76523666 H540
PG Tutors Liaison Officer Dr Rochelle Sibley Rochelle.Sibley@warwick.ac.uk +44 (0) 24 76550273 H521
Postgraduate Research Officer Dr Jami Rogers PGREnglish@warwick.ac.uk +44 (0) 24 76523665 H506
Departmental Academic Administrator Heather Pilbin H.S.Pilbin@warwick.ac.uk +44 (0)24 7652 3323 H505
Departmental Senior Administrator Alison Lough A.Lough@warwick.ac.uk  +44 (0)24 7652 3667 H504

Follow the link to meet all current staff of the Department!

Making contact

All PhD students should make contact with the Postgraduate Programmes Officer on arrival and supply her with local and home addresses. If you do not make use of your campus email account, it is your responsibility to set up a forward to your home email address so that tutors can contact you at all times. The Warwick email address will be used for all communications. Please notify the Postgraduate Programmes Officer of any change of address

Postal address:

Department of English and Comparative Literary Studies
University of Warwick
Coventry
CV4 7AL
 
Telephone: +44 (0)24 76 523323
Fax: +44 (0)2476 524750