Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Important Contacts for MPhil/PhD Students

2021-22

Head of Department

Professor Emma Mason

Emma.Mason@warwick.ac.uk (H503)

Director of Graduate Studies

Dr Ross Forman

R.G.Forman@warwick.ac.uk (H539)

Senior Tutor

Dr Elizabeth Barry

E.C.Barry@warwick.ac.uk

Postgraduate Funding Officer

Professor Graeme Macdonald

g.macdonald@warwick.ac.uk

Postgraduate Professionalization Officer

Dr Natalya Din-Kariuki

Natalya.Din-Kariuki@warwick.ac.uk 

PG Tutors Liaison

Dr Rochelle Sibley

Rochelle.Sibley@warwick.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Programmes Officer

Emily Brannigan

PGEnglish@warwick.ac.uk (H506)

Academic Administrator

Heather Pilbin

H.S.Pilbin@warwick.ac.uk

Senior Departmental Administrator

Siân Moore

Sian.Moore@warwick.ac.uk 

Departmental Co-ordinator

Dee Parker

Dee.Parker.1@warwick.ac.uk 

Widening Participation Officer

Charlotte Pearce

Charlotte.Pearce@warwick.ac.uk 

Finance Assistant

Sabina Ahmed

Englishfinance@warwick.ac.uk 

Office hours: All academic staff have office hours. Please see their profile pages for details.

For all staff contact details, modules taught and research interests, please see staff profile pages.

Making contact

All PhD students should make contact with the Postgraduate Programmes Officer on arrival and ensure that their student record is updated with their current address of residence and up to date personal email address. If you do not make use of your campus email account, it is your responsibility to set up a forward to your home email address so that tutors can contact you at all times. The Warwick email address will be used for all communications.

Postal address:

Department of English and Comparative Literary Studies
University of Warwick
Coventry
CV4 7AL