Skip to main content

podcasts-2010-11

en123-t3-w5.mp3

13:33, Wed 1 Jun 2011

Writing writing (JT)

(MP3 format, 51:45, 47 MB

Download

en123-t3-w4.mp3

13:30, Wed 1 Jun 2011

Writing place and space (Dimitar Angelov)

(MP3 format, 56:09, 51 MB

Download

en123-week19.mp3

13:21, Wed 16 Mar 2011

No description

(MP3 format, 38:48, 36 MB

Download

en123-week18.mp3

10:36, Mon 7 Mar 2011

No description

(MP3 format, 55:00, 50 MB

Download

en123-week17.mp3

11:04, Mon 28 Feb 2011

No description

(MP3 format, 43:57, 40 MB

Download

en123-week15.mp3

15:55, Fri 11 Feb 2011

No description

(MP3 format, 54:37, 50 MB

Download

en123-week14.mp3

16:11, Fri 4 Feb 2011

No description

(MP3 format, 40:09, 37 MB

Download

en123-week13.mp3

10:40, Fri 28 Jan 2011

No description

(MP3 format, 53:00, 49 MB

Download

en123-week12.mp3

12:04, Fri 21 Jan 2011

No description

(MP3 format, 51:58, 48 MB

Download

en123-week11.mp3

15:22, Fri 14 Jan 2011

No description

(MP3 format, 53:16, 49 MB

Download

en123-week10.mp3

15:45, Mon 13 Dec 2010

No description

(MP3 format, 50:00, 46 MB

Download

en123-week9.mp3

13:49, Thu 2 Dec 2010

No description

(MP3 format, 48:01, 44 MB

Download

en123-week8.mp3

15:15, Thu 25 Nov 2010

No description

(MP3 format, 49:59, 46 MB

Download

en123-week5.mp3

12:01, Fri 5 Nov 2010

No description

(MP3 format, 49:52, 46 MB

Download

en123-week4.mp3

14:03, Thu 28 Oct 2010

No description

(MP3 format, 51:07, 47 MB

Download

en123-week3.mp3

17:35, Wed 20 Oct 2010

T. S. Eliot, Selected Poems (Nick Lawrence)

(MP3 format, 46:49, 21 MB

Download

en123-week2.mp3

15:02, Thu 14 Oct 2010

Edward Thomas, Collected Poems (Andy Webb)

(MP3 format, 50:39, 23 MB

Download