Skip to main content

Staff Profiles

Ceron-Garcia, G

Dr Gonzalo C. Garcia

Senior Teaching Fellow

Email: G.Ceron-Garcia@warwick.ac.uk

Tel: 23348

Room: G0.4b

Webmaster

Tags
Academic staff

Chima, L

Lovey Chima

Finance Assistant 
Email: L.K.Chima@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 2476 573456
Room: H5.04

Tags
Administrative staff

Dougill, A

Amanda Dougill
PA to Head of Department and Departmental Secretary
Tel: +44 (0)24 765 24759
Room: H5.03
Tags
Administrative staff

Forman, R

Ross G FormanDr Ross G Forman

Associate Professor
Email: r.g.forman@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: ext. 23342
Room: H5.39

International Recruitment and Development Officer

Intercalated Year Coordinator (Asia)

Tags
Academic staff

Franks, M

Dr Matthew Franks

Assistant Professor

Email: M.Franks@warwick.ac.uk

Tel: 23349

Room: H5.32

Director of English and Theatre Admissions
Joint Degree Liaison (English/Theatre)

Tags
Academic staff

Lawrence, N

Nick LawrenceDr Nick Lawrence

Associate Professor
Email: n.lawrence@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: ext. 23309
Room: H5.35 

MA in World Literature Convenor

Intercalated Year Coordinator (Europe & Americas)

Tags
Academic staff

Leonard, A

Dr Alice Leonard

WIRL Co-fund Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: A.Leonard.1@warwick.ac.uk

Tel:

Room:

Tags
Postdoctoral and Senior Research Fellows

Macdonald, G

Dr Graeme Macdonald

Associate Professor
Email: g.macdonald@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 7657 4396
Room: H5.36

Departmental Convenor

Liaison with Modern Languages and Classics Departments

Tags
Academic staff

Moss, S

Professor Sarah Moss

Professor
Email: s.moss@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 02476 150338
Room: G02, Milburn House

Director of the Warwick Writing Programme
MA in Writing Convenor & Admissions Tutor
PhD Admissions Team (Writing)

Tags
Academic staff

Nolte, E

Dr Elizabeth Nolte

WIRL Co-fund Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: E.Nolte@warwick.ac.uk

Tel:

Room:

Tags
Postdoctoral and Senior Research Fellows

Postdoctoral fellows

Postdoctoral fellows

List of postdoctoral and Institute of Advanced Studies fellows in the Department of English and Comparative Literary Studies.

Tags
Postdoctoral and Senior Research Fellows

Postgraduate community

Postgraduate community

List of current taught MA, MPhil and PhD students, including part-time tutors, in the Department of English and Comparative Literary Studies.

Taneja, P

Dr Preti Taneja

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow

Email: P.M.N.Taneja@warwick.ac.uk

Tel:

Room:

Tags
Postdoctoral and Senior Research Fellows

Varma, R

Rashmi VarmaDr Rashmi Varma

Associate Professor
Email: rashmi.varma@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: ext. 23666
Room: H5.40

Intercalated Year Coordinator (Asia)

PG Funding Officer

Edward Said Lecture Coordinator

Tags
Academic staff

Wallace, S

Sally Wallace

Undergraduate Programmes Officer - Mondays and Tuesdays (School Term Time)
Email: ugenglish@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 765 74638
Room: H5.06

Tags
Administrative staff

Williams, K

Kate Williams Courage
Tel: +44 (0)24 765 28151
Academic Support Librarian (Literature)

Wood, S

Dr Sarah Wood

Assistant Professor
Email: Sarah.Wood@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)24 7652 3271

Room: H5.12

Examinations Secretary (Honours) - Terms 2 & 3
Research Seminar Organiser
Liaison with Library -
Terms 2 & 3

Tags
Academic staff

Wright, C

Dr Chantal Wright

Associate Professor
Email: C.M.Wright@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)2476 573092
Room: H5.23

Director of Teaching and Learning
MA in Literary Translation Studies Convenor/Admissions Tutor
PhD Admissions Team (Translation)

 

 

Tags
Academic staff