Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Elizabeth Cook

Elizabeth Cook has published short fiction and poetry as well as scholarly works on Renaissance literature, and has also written and presented for television and the theatre.

Name Description
Achilles (The Wrath of Achilles) 24 October 2001
Achilles (Achilles in the Underworld) 24 October 2001