Skip to main content

Study Abroad Calendar

We recommend bookmarking this page and checking it regularly for updates

 
 
Mon 21 Jan, '19 - Fri 25 Jan, '19
All-day
Monitoring Point 5

Runs from Monday, January 21 to Friday, January 25.

Be sure to contact your personal tutor by Friday 25th December and that any additional tasks have been completed

Mon 11 Feb, '19 - Fri 15 Feb, '19
All-day
Monitoring Point 6

Runs from Monday, February 11 to Friday, February 15.

Be sure to contact your personal tutor by Friday 15th December and that any additional tasks have been completed

    Mon 11 Mar, '19 - Fri 15 Mar, '19
    All-day
    Monitoring Point 7

    Runs from Monday, March 11 to Friday, March 15.

    Be sure to contact your personal tutor by Friday 15th March and that any additional tasks have been completed

    Mon 6 May, '19 - Fri 10 May, '19
    All-day
    Monitoring Point 8

    Runs from Monday, May 06 to Friday, May 10.

    Be sure to contact your personal tutor by Friday 10th May and that any additional tasks have been completed

    Mon 27 May, '19 - Fri 31 May, '19
    All-day
    Monitoring Point 9

    Runs from Monday, May 27 to Friday, May 31.

    Be sure to contact your personal tutor by Friday 31st May and that any additional tasks have been completed

    Mon 24 Jun, '19 - Fri 28 Jun, '19
    All-day
    Monitoring Points 10 & 11

    Runs from Monday, June 24 to Friday, June 28.

    Be sure to contact your personal tutor by Friday 7th June and that any additional tasks have been completed