Skip to main content

Contact Details

At Warwick University/History Department: Global History Centre

 

Trading Eurasia Project:

 

 

 

Chris Nierstrasz: J.C.Nierstrasz@warwick.ac.uk

 

Hanna Hodacs: H.Hodacs@warwick.ac.uk

 

Felicia Gottmann: F.Gottman@warwick.ac.uk

 

Meike Fellinger: M.Fellinger@warwick.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Trading Eurasia Project & East India at Home

 

 

 

East India at Home

 

Margot Finn: M.C.Finn@warwick.ac.uk

 

 

Global Jingdezhen, Local Manufactures and Early Modern Global Connections. Global Commodities: The Material Culture of Early Modern Connections

 

Anne Gerritsen: A.T.Gerritsen@warwick.ac.uk

 

 

Global Jingdezhen, Local Manufactures and Early Modern Global Connections

 

Stephen McDowall: S.J.McDowall@warwick.ac.uk

 

 

Global Textiles: Cotton Textiles as Global Commodities 1200-2000. Global Commodities: The Material Culture of Early Modern Connections

 

Giorgio Riello: G.Riello@warwick.ac.uk

 

 

 

Ashmolean Museum, Oxford

 

Clare Pollard:clare.pollard@ashmus.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Dinah Reynolds: dinah92@btinternet.com

 

 

British Museum

 

Jessica Harrison-Hall: JHARRISON-HALL@thebritishmuseum.ac.uk

 

 

Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

 

Yan Yun:

 

 

Columbia University

 

Kyoungjin Bae: kyoungjinbae@gmail.com

 

 

Design Museum, Denmark

 

Kirsten Toftegaard: kt@designmuseum.dk

 

 

Danish National Research Foundations Centre for Textile Research (CTR), University of Copenhagen

 

Vibe Maria Martens: vmm@hum.ku.dk

 

 

Gothenberg Museum, Sweden

 

Lars Olof Lööf: larsolof.loof@gmail.com

 

 

Independent

 

 

Kevin Rogers: defoehouse@gmail.com

 

 

Martyn Gregory Gallery, London

 

Patrick Conner: patrick@martyngregory.com

 

 

Musée de la Compagnie des Indes, Lorient, France

 

Brigitte Nicolas: bnicolas@mairie-lorient.fr

 

 

University of South-Brittany, Lorient, France

Kévin Le Doudic: kevinledoudic@gmail.com

 

 

Museum of East Asian Art, Bath

 

Michel Lee: curator@meaa.org.uk

 

 

Nordiske Museum, Swden

 

 

 

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery, Stoke on Trent

 

 

 

Oxford University, Department of Art History

 

 

 

Oxford University, Department of History, Visiting Fellow from Yale University

 

 

 

Rijksmuseum, Amsterdam

 

Menno Fitski: Menno Fitski: M.Fitski@rijksmuseum.nl

 

Martine Gosselink: M.Gosselink@rijksmuseum.nl

 

 

 

Sidr Craft, Bhuj, Gujarat

 

Abdullah Khatri:

 

Mohmed Husain Khatri: mhbkhatri@yahoo.com

 

 

Victoria and Albert Museum, London

 

Anna Jackson: a.jackson@vam.ac.uk

 

Luisa Mengoni: l.mengoni@vam.ac.uk

 

 

Lesley Miller: le.miller@vam.ac.uk

 

 

Yale University

 

Ruth Barnes: ruth.barnes@yale.edu

 

 

 

Those who were invited, but who could not come:

 

Susan Stronge: s.stronge@vam.ac.uk

 

Sandrine Girardier: sandrine.girardier@unine.ch