Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Seminar Groups


Tutor

Day/Time

Room

Week 1 Meeting

Sarah Richardson

Thursday 9-10

H3.46

H3.46 – 9-9.15 Thurs

Carys Howells

Thursday 12-1

H0.05

H3.46 – 9.15-9.30 Thurs

Carys Howells

Thursday 3-4

H1.03

H3.46 – 9.30-9.45 Thurs

Carys Howells

Thursday 4-5

H0.05

H3.46 – 9.45-10 Thurs

Carys Howells

Friday 10-11

H3.46

H3.03 – 11-11.15 Thurs

Carys Howells

Friday 11-12

H3.46

H3.03 – 11.15-11.30 Thurs

Carys Howells

Friday 12-1

H0.05

H3.03 – 11.30-11.45 Thurs

Carys Howells

Friday 2-3

H0.03

H3.03 – 11.45-12.00 Thurs

Kathryn Woods

Thursday 12-1

H3.46

H3.55 – 2-2.15 Thurs

Kathryn Woods

Thursday 1-2

H3.46

H3.55 – 2.15-2.30 Thurs

Kathryn Woods

Thursday 2-3

H3.05

H3.55 – 2.30-2.45 Thurs

Kathryn Woods

Friday 1-2

H0.05

H3.55 – 2.45-3.00 Thurs

Kathryn Woods

Friday 3-4

H4.02

H4.54 – 2-2.15 Fri

Kathryn Woods

Friday 4-5

H4.02

H4.54 – 2.15-2.30 Fri

Elise Smith

Wednesday 10-11

H1.02

H1.03 – 2.15-2.30 Thurs

Natalie Cox

Thursday 3-4

H3.05

H0.05 – 2.15-2.30 Thurs

Natalie Cox

Thursday 4-5

H3.46

H0.05 – 2.30-2.45 Thurs

Dave Toulson

Thursday 1-2

H3.05

H0.05 – 2.45-3.00 Thurs

Dave Toulson

Thursday 3-4

H3.58

H1.03 – 2-2.15 Thurs

Lewis Smith

Wednesday 11-12

H1.02

H0.05 – 2-2.15 Thurs