Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Important Dates for 2019/20

Important Dates for Academic Programme

Enrolment in person (10:00 - 16:00 each day)

Friday 27 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Autumn Term teaching Monday 7 October 2019 – Friday 6 December 2019
Spring Term teaching Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 13 March 2020
Summer Term teaching

Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 1 May 2020

Exam Period (academic)

Mon 4 May 2020 - Sat 27 June 2020 (Please note: Friday 8 May is a bank holiday in 2020)
Exams for Language Centre modules are arranged locally; the summer exam timetable for 2019/2020 will be online before the end of term 2

 

Important Dates for Lifelong Learning (LLL) Programme

Please note that you only need to attend either a consultation evening or enrolment in person if you are new to the Language Centre and are not an absolute beginner in the language you wish to study with us.

Online Enrolments Opens at 13:00 on Thursday 12 September 2019

Consultation Sessions (in person)

Wednesday 25 September 2019 4pm - 7pm - Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese and Spanish

Wednesday 2 October 2019 4pm - 7pm - Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese and Spanish

For any queries regarding Greek, Korean, Portuguese and Russian, please email language.enquiries@warwick.ac.uk

Autumn Term teaching Monday 7 October 2019 – Friday 6 December 2019
Spring Term teaching Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 13 March 2020

 

The University term dates can be found here