Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Events Calendar

What's On in Theatre and Performance Studies- January 2020 Highlights

  • 13 Jan - Sensing the City Exhibition and Symposium
  • 15 Jan - Research Seminar - Processes, Participations and Networks of Engagement
  • 27 Jan - Theatre & Performance Studies Alumni Evening
  • 31 Jan - Student Dissertation Conference
See our full calendar of events below
To find out what's happening across the Faculty, see the Arts Faculty Events Calendar.
 
 
Mon 27 Jan, '20
-
Theatre & Performance Studies Alumni Evening 

This is your chance to hear from Theatre Alumni and get some top tops on moving into the creative industries and beyond!

Fri 31 Jan, '20
Dissertation Conference
Wed 4 Mar, '20
-
Research Seminar - Art and Theatre / Theatricality and Authenticity
G56, Millburn House

Art and Theatre / Theatricality and Authenticity

Patricia Smyth: ‘Sublime Triviality: Bodily Expression in French History Painting’

Respondent: Paul Smith, History of Art

Thu 14 May, '20 - Fri 15 May, '20
All-day
Verge Festival 2020
Helen Martin Studio and Performance Studio, Warwick Arts Centre

Runs from Thursday, May 14 to Friday, May 15.

Sat 13 Jun, '20
Open Day - Undergraduate
Sat 20 Jun, '20
Open Day - Undergraduate
Tue 21 Jul, '20
Summer Graduation Ceremony
Sat 10 Oct, '20
Open Day - Undergraduate
Sat 24 Oct, '20
Open Day - Undergraduate