Skip to main content

Complexity Research Events and Forum

 
 
Mon, Oct 15, '18
-
MA934 Numerical Methods Lecture
D1.07

Colm Connaughton

 
-
MA934 Numerical Methods Class
D1.07

Colm Connuahgton

Tue, Oct 16, '18
-
Computing Support Drop-in
D1.07 Complexity Science

Bhavan Chahal

Heather Robson

 
-
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Lecture
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

 
-
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Class
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

Wed, Oct 17, '18
-
MSc Student Meeting
D1.07
 
-
Computational Techniques
D1.07
Thu, Oct 18, '18
-
MA934 Numerical Methods Lecture
D1.07

Colm Connaughton

 
-
MA934 Numerical Methods Class
D1.07

Colm Connuahgton

Fri, Oct 19, '18
-
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Lecture
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

 
-
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Class
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

Mon, Oct 22, '18
-
MA934 Numerical Methods Lecture
D1.07

Colm Connaughton

 
-
MA934 Numerical Methods Class
D1.07

Colm Connuahgton

Tue, Oct 23, '18
-
Computing Support Drop-in
D1.07 Complexity Science

Bhavan Chahal

Heather Robson

 
-
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Lecture
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

 
-
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Class
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

Wed, Oct 24, '18
-
MSc Student Meeting
D1.07
 
-
Computational Techniques
D1.07
Thu, Oct 25, '18
-
MA934 Numerical Methods Lecture
D1.07

Colm Connaughton

 
-
MA934 Numerical Methods Class
D1.07

Colm Connuahgton

Fri, Oct 26, '18
-
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Lecture
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

 
-
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Class
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

Mon, Oct 29, '18
-
MA934 Numerical Methods Lecture
D1.07

Colm Connaughton

 
-
MA934 Numerical Methods Class
D1.07

Colm Connuahgton

Tue, Oct 30, '18
-
Computing Support Drop-in
D1.07 Complexity Science

Bhavan Chahal

Heather Robson

 
-
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Lecture
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

 
-
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Class
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

Wed, Oct 31, '18
-
MSc Student Meeting
D1.07
 
-
E-mail in lieu of MSc Student Meeting this week
 
-
Computational Techniques
D1.07