Skip to main content

Complexity Research Events and Forum

Show selected | Select all / none
  • Common area
  • Deadline
  • EM Students
  • MASDOC
  • MSc students
  • Mathematics
  • Meeting
  • Open Day
  • PhD Students
  • PhD skills
  • Reading groups
  • Seminar Room D1.07
  • Statistics
  • Work Room D1.13
  • dtc teaching
  • forum
  • research events
  • xdtc
  • Untagged
 
Help using calendars
 
Mon, Sep 10, '18
12pm
Submission Deadline Msc Project Reports
D1.05 Complexity Admin Office
Fri, Sep 14, '18
12pm
MSc Mitigation requests deadline
D1.05 Complexity Admin Office

Heather Robson

Fri, Sep 21, '18
12pm
PhD proposals deadline

Heather Robson

Mon, Sep 24, '18
10am - 11am
MathSys Induction Week
D1.07/Complexity Common Room

Runs from Monday, September 24 to Friday, September 28.

Tue, Sep 25, '18
2pm - 5pm
MathSys MSc Project presentations
D1.07 Complexity Science

Magnus Richardson

Heather Robson

Wed, Sep 26, '18
All-day
MathSys MSc Project Presentations
Thu, Sep 27, '18
10am - 11am
MathSys Exam Board
D1.07 (TBC)

Time tbc

Mon, Oct 1, '18
10am - 12pm
MA934 Numerical Methods Lecture
D1.07

Colm Connaughton

 
1pm - 3pm
MA934 Numerical Methods Class
D1.07

Colm Connuahgton

Tue, Oct 2, '18
11am - 1pm
MA934 Numerical Methods Lecture
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

 
2pm - 4pm
MA934 Numerical Methods Class
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

Wed, Oct 3, '18
10am - 11am
MSc Student Meeting
D1.07
 
11am - 12pm
Computational Techniques
D1.07
 
12:30pm - 1pm
Complexity Forum Lunch
Complexity Common Room
 
1pm - 2pm
Complexity/Mathsys Forum
D1.07

Dr Erin Gorsich

University of Warwick

Thu, Oct 4, '18
10am - 12pm
MA934 Numerical Methods Lecture
D1.07

Colm Connaughton

 
1pm - 3pm
MA934 Numerical Methods Class
D1.07

Colm Connuahgton

Fri, Oct 5, '18
11am - 1pm
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Lecture
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

 
2pm - 4pm
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Class
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

Mon, Oct 8, '18
10am - 12pm
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Lecture
D1.07

Colm Connaughton

 
1pm - 3pm
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Class
D1.07

Colm Connuahgton

Tue, Oct 9, '18
11am - 1pm
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Lecture
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

 
2pm - 4pm
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Class
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

Wed, Oct 10, '18
10am - 11am
MSc Student Meeting
D1.07
 
11am - 12pm
Computational Techniques
D1.07
Thu, Oct 11, '18
10am - 12pm
MA934 Numerical Methods Lecture
D1.07

Colm Connaughton

 
1pm - 3pm
MA934 Numerical Methods Class
D1.07

Colm Connuahgton

Fri, Oct 12, '18
11am - 1pm
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Lecture
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

 
2pm - 4pm
MA933 Networks & Random Processes Class
D1.07

Stefan Grosskinsky

Mon, Oct 15, '18
10am - 12pm
MA934 Numerical Methods Lecture
D1.07

Colm Connaughton