Skip to main content

Complexity Research Events and Forum

 
 
Tue 8 Jan, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 8 Jan, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Wed 9 Jan, '19
-
MSc Student Meeting
D1.07
Thu 10 Jan, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Thu 10 Jan, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in Mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 15 Jan, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 15 Jan, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Wed 16 Jan, '19
-
MSc Student Meeting
D1.07
Thu 17 Jan, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Thu 17 Jan, '19
-
Maths Graduation
Thu 17 Jan, '19
-
Maths Graduation Celebration lunch
Complexity Common Room

Heather Robson

Thu 17 Jan, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in Mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 22 Jan, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 22 Jan, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Wed 23 Jan, '19
-
MSc Student Meeting
D1.07
Thu 24 Jan, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Thu 24 Jan, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in Mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 29 Jan, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 29 Jan, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Wed 30 Jan, '19
-
MSc Student Meeting
D1.07
Thu 31 Jan, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Thu 31 Jan, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in Mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 5 Feb, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 5 Feb, '19
-
Research Study Group Day
D1.07 and Complexity Common Room

Magnus Richardson

Colm Connaughton

Tue 5 Feb, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Wed 6 Feb, '19
-
MSc Student Meeting
D1.07
Thu 7 Feb, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07
Thu 7 Feb, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in Mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 12 Feb, '19
-
MA999 - Topics in mathematical Modelling
D1.07
Tue 12 Feb, '19
-
MA5Q3 Topics in Complexity Science
D1.07