Skip to main content

Complexity Research Events and Forum

 
 
Wed 22 May, '19
-
MSc Student Meeting inc Transferable Skills Intro
D1.07
Fri 7 Jun, '19
RSG Reports Hand-in Deadline (MA932)

Magnus

Colm

Mon 10 Jun, '19
MA932 - Individual Research Projects start

Stefan Grosskinsky

Wed 19 Jun, '19
-
MSc Student Meeting
D1.07
Wed 3 Jul, '19 - Fri 5 Jul, '19
All-day
MathSys Summer School: Networks
D1.07 and Complexity Common Room

Runs from Wednesday, July 03 to Friday, July 05.

Colm

Mon 9 Sep, '19
Deadline to submit Individual Research Project Report (MA931)

Stefan

Fri 20 Sep, '19
Deadline for submission of PhD proposals

Magnus

Mon 23 Sep, '19
MathSys CDT Welcome Week
D1.07 Complexity Science

Heather Robson

Tue 24 Sep, '19
MathSys CDT Welcome Week
D1.07 Complexity Science

Heather Robson

Tue 24 Sep, '19
-
MathSys Project Presentations
tbc

Stefan G

Wed 25 Sep, '19
MathSys CDT Welcome Week
D1.07 Complexity Science

Heather Robson

Wed 25 Sep, '19
-
MathSys Project Presentations
tbc

Stefan G

Thu 26 Sep, '19
MathSys CDT Welcome Week
D1.07 Complexity Science

Heather Robson

Thu 26 Sep, '19
-
MathSys MSc Exam Board
tbc

Magnus Richardson

Fri 27 Sep, '19
MathSys CDT Welcome Week
D1.07 Complexity Science

Heather Robson

Mon 30 Sep, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Lecture
D1.07
Mon 30 Sep, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Class
D1.07
Tue 1 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Lecture
D1.07
Tue 1 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Class
D1.07
Wed 2 Oct, '19
-
MSc Student Meeting
D1.07
Thu 3 Oct, '19
-
MA933 Networks and Random Processes
D1.07
Fri 4 Oct, '19
-
MA933 Networks and Random Processes
D1.07
Mon 7 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Lecture
D1.07
Mon 7 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Class
D1.07
Tue 8 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Lecture
D1.07
Tue 8 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Class
D1.07
Wed 9 Oct, '19
-
MSc Student Meeting
D1.07
Thu 10 Oct, '19
-
MA933 Networks and Random Processes
D1.07
Fri 11 Oct, '19
-
MA933 Networks and Random Processes
D1.07
Mon 14 Oct, '19
-
MA930 Data Analysis and Machine Learning - Lecture
D1.07