Skip to main content Skip to navigation

List of Network Members

Abdul Paliwala, Emeritus Professor, Law

Dr. Akinyemi Oyawale, PAIS

Alan Chalmers, WMG

Andrew Williams - Law

Ann Stewart - Law

Briony Jones, PAIS

Charlotte Spear, English and Comparative Literary Studies (PGR)

Chinwe Oneugbu - Warwick Medical School

Prof. Christian Stadler, WBS

Daniel Branch, History

David Anderson - History

Eloise Bertrand, PAIS

Franklyn Lisk, PAIS

Gabrielle Lynch, PAIS

Gill Manveer, Undergraduate, Humanities

Dr. Godwin Yeboah, Centre for Interdisciplinary Methodologies

Gwendolene Cheve, PAIS

Maartje Kletter, Warwick Medical School

Mairi Macintyre, WMG

Mark Philp, History

Martha Gayoye, Law

Nick Bernards - Global Sustainable Development (Network Director)

Dr. Nicole Beardsworth, PAIS,

Dr. Peter Dwyer, Warwick Global Sustainable Development

Prof. Pierre-Phillipe Fraiture, Modern Languages, Humanities

Dr Robert O'Toole, Faculty of Arts, Director of Student Experience (digital)

Dr. Sacha Hepburn, History

Samueal Obeng, Economics

Sharifah Sekalala, Law

Uthman Olalekan, Warwick Medical School

Yvette Hutchison - Theatre and Performance Studies

If you would like your name added to this list, please email us at