Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Group Members

Giovanni Costantini, Group Leader

Luís Perdigão, PostDoc

Jonathan Blohm, PhD

Marco Turano, PhD

Harry Pinfold, PhD

James Edmondson, PhD

Stefania Moro, PhD

Alex Luci, PhD

Joseph Parker, PhD
Mona Braim, PhD

Archie Hobson, PhD

Oscar Drury, MChem

Former Group Members:

Francesca Bellingeri, summer student, URSS 2017

Josh Tully, summer student, URSS 2017 (now PhD at Warwick, McPherson group)

Alex Price, MChem 2016-17

Caroline Montgomery, PhD 2011-15

Ben Moreton, PhD

Sarah Orsborne, MChem 2015-16 (now PhD at Cavendish Laboratory, Cambridge)

Chris Vincent, MChem 2014-15 (now at Redwood Technologies)

Alice Thomas, summer student, URSS 2014 (now Software Engineer at BAE Systems Applied Technology, Guildford)

Ada Della Pia, PhD 2010-13 and PostDoc 2013-14 (now Innovation Consultant at CiaoTech, PNO Innovation, Italy)

Dexin Luo, MChem 2013-14 (now Technical Service Chemist at Metalube, Manchester)

Thomas White, MChem 2008-09, PhD 2009-13 (now at TeraView, Cambridge)

Philip Scholten, summer student, URSS 2013 (now PhD at University of Liège, Belgium)

Ben Martyn, MChem 2012-13 (now PhD at Warwick, Gibson Group)

Nataliya Kalashnyk, PostDoc 2010-12(now as PostDoc at Université de Lorraine, France)

Jonathan Rodriguez, visiting PhD 2012 (now PostDoc at Aarhus, Denmark)

Samantha Apps, summer student, URSS 2012 (now PhD at Imperial College London)

Cerianne Partridge, MChem 2011-12

Tomas Marangoni, Erasmus visiting PhD 2011 (now Senior Chemist at The Dow Chemical Company, USA)

William Laye, summer student, URSS 2011

Chris Murtland, MChem 2010-11 (now Teacher of Science (Chemistry), Wakefield)