Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Centre for Scientific Computing

Computer Science


The following individuals have research programmes which involve a substantial computational component.

CSC contact

 Other Academic Staff

Dr Abhir Bhalerao
Lecturer in Scientific Computing
Department of Computer Science
The University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL
United Kingdom
Tel:- +44 (0)24 7652 4910
Fax:- +44 (0)24 7657 3024

Alexandre Tiskin
Sara Kalvala
Stephen Jarvis
Mike Joy
Graham Nudd