Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Contact Information

Our Team

Sebastiano Giudice – Project supervisor
Suguna Thanagasundram ‎ - Project supervisor

Robert Cox – EV safety research, system packaging
Andris Egle – Electronic hardware design
Andrew Loughead – Project manager
Mihails Milehins – Computer modelling, signal processing, web design
Luke Swain – Research on human perception of sound, safety officer, system packaging
Daniel Yakovee – Branding and market research, system packaging

For general enquiries please contact
Andrew Loughead:
Robert Cox: