Skip to main content

09/10 Team

The project team consists of a multi-disciplinerary group of engineering masters students from the University of Warwick's School of Engineering.


Dr. Annette Muetze

Associate Professor

Project Superviser


Hans P. Bjørnåvold

MEng Manufacturing

Manufacture & Mooring

Ezra Baydur

MEng Mechanical

Mechanical Design (CAD) Safety

Anthony Jenkins

MEng Electronic

Power Converter Design, Power Transmission &


Sean  Matt

Sean Bibby

MEng General

Mechanical Design &


Matt Walker

MEng Systems

System Modelling &

Mechanical Design

Glyn Hudson

MEng Electronic

Power Generation,

Power Electronics &

Web Design