Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Students

NameRole
Ahmed Abdalla (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Ahmed.Abdalla@warwick.ac.ukPGAH
Augusta Adha (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Augusta.Adha@warwick.ac.ukPGRAA
Mohammed Al-Sharif (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Mohammed.Al-Sharif@warwick.ac.ukPGMALS
Azamat Arynov (Mr)Research Student (EngD)Azamat.Arynov@warwick.ac.ukPGAA
Lorenzo Astolfi (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Lorenzo.Astolfi@warwick.ac.uk405BPGLA
George Atkinson (Mr)Research Student (PhD)George.H.Atkinson@warwick.ac.uk50465D100PGGA
Elisa Baioni (Dr)Research Student (PhD)E.Baioni@warwick.ac.ukPGREB1
Sam Booth (Mr)Research Student (PhD)S.Booth.1@warwick.ac.ukPGSB
Hardip BoparaiResearch Student (PhD)Hardip.Boparai@warwick.ac.ukPGHB
James BrixeyResearch Student (PhD)J.Brixey@warwick.ac.ukPGJB
Tom Chamberlain (Mr)Research Student (PhD)T.W.Chamberlain@warwick.ac.ukPGRTC
Zhanbo Cheng (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Z.Cheng.4@warwick.ac.ukD209PGRZC
Hok Yin Stephen Chiu (Mr)PGR (PhD), & Sessional TutorH.Y.S.Chiu@warwick.ac.uk24676D229APGHYSC
Owain Cisuelo (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Owain.Cisuelo@warwick.ac.ukPGOC
Arkadeep Deb (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Arkadeep.Deb@warwick.ac.ukPGAD
Carlo Federici (Mr)Research Student (PhD)C.Federici.1@warwick.ac.ukPGCF
Oliver Jackson (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Oliver.Jackson.1@warwick.ac.ukPGOJ
Jos Jordan (Mr)Research Student (PhD)J.Jordan.2@warwick.ac.ukPGJJ
Adam KhonatResearch Student (PhD)A.Khonat@warwick.ac.ukPGADK
Deema Khunda (Miss)Research Student (PhD)Deema.Khunda@warwick.ac.ukPGDK
Chenghao Li (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Chenghao.Li@warwick.ac.ukPGCL
Yifan LiuResearch Student (PhD)Yifan.Liu.1@warwick.ac.ukF411PGYL1
Nipuni Merenchi Galappaththige (Ms)Research Student (PhD)N.Merenchi-Galappaththige@warwick.ac.ukPGNM
Sonal Mistry (Miss)Research Student (PhD)S.Mistry.1@warwick.ac.ukPGSM
Sreeraj Nair (Mr)Research Student (PhD)S.Nair@warwick.ac.ukNAPGRSN
Adam Nawaz (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Adam.Nawaz@warwick.ac.ukPGAN
Taiwo Omitoyin (Miss)Research Student (PhD)Taiwo.Omitoyin@warwick.ac.ukPGTO
Olutayo OmotosoResearch Student (EngD)Olutayo.Omotoso@warwick.ac.ukPGOO
Mohamed Orafi (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Mohamed.Orafi@warwick.ac.ukPGMO
Merve Oztekin (Ms)Research Student (PhD)Merve.Oztekin@warwick.ac.ukA116PGME
Henry Pairaudeau (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Henry.Pairaudeau@warwick.ac.ukPGHP
Gayani Parapamulla Yapa Arachchige (Ms)Research Student (PhD)G.Yapa@warwick.ac.ukPGGY
Jake Pattison (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Jacob.Pattison@warwick.ac.ukPGJP
Mason Phillpott (Mr)Research Student (PhD)M.R.Phillpott@warwick.ac.ukPGRMP
Martin Rebane (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Martin.Rebane@warwick.ac.ukPGMR
Michael Ryland (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Michael.Ryland@warwick.ac.ukPGRMR
Nima Sarmadi (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Nima.Sarmadi@warwick.ac.ukPGNS
Ahmed Soliman Khaled (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Ahmed.Soliman-Khaled@warwick.ac.ukPGASK
Tosin Sorunke (Mr)Research Student (PhD)O.Sorunke@warwick.ac.ukPGROS
Callum Thornton (Mr)Research Student (PhD)C.Thornton@warwick.ac.ukD229JPGRCT
Panagiotis Tsakonas (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Panagiotis.Tsakonas@warwick.ac.ukPGPT
Joshua Uduagbomen (Mr)Research Student (PhD)mailto:Joshua.Uduagbomen@warwick.ac.ukPGJU
Liam Weaver (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Liam.Weaver@warwick.ac.ukPGLW1
Hollis Williams (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Hollis.Williams@warwick.ac.ukPGHW
Patrick Zengeya (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Patrick.Zengeya@warwick.ac.ukPGPZ
Luyang Zhang (Miss)Research Student (PhD)Luyang.Zhang.1@warwick.ac.ukPGLZ
Zuan Zhang (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Zuan.Zhang@warwick.ac.ukPGZZ
Akram Zitoun (Mr)Research Student (PhD)Akram.Zitoun@warwick.ac.ukPGAZ

 

Academic and Research Staff
Support Staff