Skip to main content

Research Students

(University search hereWarwick users can "Sign-in" )
Abbaszadeh, MahmoudResearch Student (PhD)    
Ahmed, HishamResearch Student (PhD)    
Amato, SilvioResearch Student (PhD)    
Bae, NicolasResearch Student (PhD)    
Baioni, ElisaResearch Student (PhD)    
Baker, GuyResearch Student (PhD)    
Bashar, ErfanResearch Student (PhD)    
Bishop, ElizabethResearch Student (PhD)    
Bucknall, AlexResearch Student (PhD)    
Chamberlain, TomResearch Student (PhD)    
Chao, ZhimingResearch Student (PhD)    
Chen, ShigangResearch Student (PhD)    
Chen, XueResearch Student (PhD)    
Dai, TianxiangResearch Student (PhD)    
Ertan, MerveResearch Student (PhD)    
Evans, LukeResearch Student (PhD)    
Federici, CarloResearch Student (PhD)    
Griffiths, ElliottResearch Student (PhD)    
Guo, ShawnResearch Student (PhD)    
Hall, MatthewResearch Student (PhD)    
Hinmers, SamResearch Student (PhD)   +44 24 76151681
Hu, BorongResearch Student (PhD)    
Hu, GuannanResearch Student (PhD)    
Jesus, AndréResearch Student (PhD)    
Jones, RhysResearch Student (PhD)    
Lacey, JosephResearch Student (PhD)    
Li, Yiming (Nick)Visiting Research Student    
Li, DecaiResearch Student (PhD)    
Liu, YunpengResearch Student (PhD)    
Liyanagedera, SahanResearch Student (PhD)    
Luo, JierongResearch Student (PhD)    
Ma, DerekResearch Student (PhD)    
Marnerides, DemetrisResearch Student (PhD)    
Merenchi Galappaththige, NipuniResearch Student (PhD)    
Mifsud, JacquelineResearch Student (PhD)    
Montesinos Silva, LuisResearch Student (PhD)    
Nair, SreerajResearch Student (PhD)    
Pamuncak, Arya Panji Research Student (PhD)    
Parapamulla Yapa Arachchige, GayaniResearch Student (PhD)    
Paulino, NunoResearch Student (PhD)    
Phillpott, MasonResearch Student (PhD)    
Qamar, FurqanResearch Student (PhD)    
Rajan, SuryaResearch Student (PhD)    
Rebane, MartinResearch Student (PhD)    
Renz, BenjaminResearch Student (PhD)    
Riazifar, NegarResearch Student (PhD)    
Salauddin, MdResearch Student (PhD)    
Sever, SelçukResearch Student (PhD)    
Shao, BaohuaResearch Student (PhD)    
Sirilapanan, VasitResearch Student (PhD)    
Song, YumengResearch Student (PhD)    
Sorunke, TosinResearch Student (PhD)    
Szypula, AdamResearch Student (PhD)    
Traynor, CarlosResearch Student (PhD)    
Umar, Al-AminResearch Student (PhD)    
Wu, RuizhuResearch Student (PhD)    
Yan, AaronResearch Student (PhD)    
Zarubiieva, IuliiaResearch Student (PhD)    
Zengeya, PatrickResearch Student (PhD)    
Zhang, YixinResearch Student (PhD)    
Zhang, BillResearch Student (PhD)    
Zhao, HuanResearch Student (PhD)    
Zhao, ChengxiResearch Student (PhD)    
Zhu, JiajingResearch Student (PhD)    
Zitoun, AkramResearch Student (PhD)    


Academic and Research Staff
Support Staff