Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Napier Group Alumni

  • Dr Ashutosh Tripathi (structure and activity of AUX1): Commonwealth Academic Fellow. From Allahabad, India
  • Dr Ailidh Woodcock (SUMOylation of DELLAs): PhD student with Dr Ari Sadanandom (University of Durham), currently working at BBSRC.
  • Dr Sarah Lee (auxin-binding to TIR1); currently at the University of Birmingham
  • Dr Shanthy Sundaram (structure and activity of TIR1); Commonwealth Research Fellowship. Currently Professor & Coordinator, Centre for Biotechnology, Nehru Science Complex, University of Allahabad, India.
  • Marta Kowalska (cytokinin biosensor); from the lab of Prof Ivo Frebort, Olomouc University, Czech Republic