Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Current collaboration

  • Plymouth Marine Laboratory: Dr R Airs, Dr L Polimene, Dr J Dixon, Dr F Hopkins
  • University of East Anglia: Prof JC Murrell, Prof J Todd
  • Imperial College London: Dr J Li
  • University College London: Dr S Frank
  • University of Leicester: Dr K Rajakumar
  • University of Oxford: Dr W Huang
  • University of Southampton: Dr J Brandsma, Prof T Postle
  • University of Warwick: Dr H Schäfer, Prof D Scanlan, Dr K Purdy, Prof T Bugg, Dr A Cameron, Dr C Blindauer, Dr A da Silva, Dr E Jameson
  • University of Maryland: Dr F Chen
  • ShanDong University, China: Prof Y Zhang, Dr C Li
  • Zhejiang University, China: Dr R He
  • Research Center for Eco-Environmental Sciences, CAS, China: Dr Limei Zhang
  • Zhengzhou University of Light Industry, China: Dr Tao Wei