Skip to main content

Edit staff profiles

Abraham

sam_4851.jpg


Kristin Abraham


Contact: K.Abraham@warwick.ac.uk


Tags
PhD student

Bolborea

Matei Bolborea


Dr Matei Bolborea


Contact: M.Bolborea@warwick.ac.uk


Tags
Alumni

Hill

sam_4829.jpg


Roger Hill


Contact: R.Hill.3@warwick.ac.uk


Tags
PhD student

Huang

sam_4835.jpg


Dr Qi Huang


Contact: Q.Huang.6@warwick.ac.uk


Tags
Post-doc

Komarzynski

sam_4823.jpg


Sandra Komarzynski


Contact: S.Komarzynski@warwick.ac.uk


Tags
Technician

Kumar

Swati Kumar


Dr Swati Kumar


Contact: S.Kumar.10@warwick.ac.uk


Tags
Post-doc

Levi

sam_4816.jpg


Monique Levi


Contact: M.M.Levi@warwick.ac.uk


Tags
Secretary

Stephenson

Ewan


Ewan Stephenson


Contact: E.Stephenson.1@warwick.ac.uk


Tags
PhD student

Usselmann

Laura


Laura Usselmann


Contact: l.usselmann@warwick.ac.uk


Tags
PhD student

Vlachou

denise_vlachou.jpg


Dr Denise Vlachou


Contact: D.Vlachou@warwick.ac.uk


Tags
Alumni

Xandri-Monje

sam_4843.jpg


Helena Xandri-Monje


Contact: H.Xandri-Monje@warwick.ac.uk


Tags
Technician

Yan

yuan.png


Yuan Yan


Contact: Y.Yan.7@warwick.ac.uk


Tags
PhD student