Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Statistics and Epidemiology Staff

Name Job Title Email Address
Michelle Gutteridge

Senior Teaching Fellow

M.R.Gutteridge@warwick.ac.uk

Siew Wan Hee

Senior Research Fellow

S.W.Hee@warwick.ac.uk

Ricardo Le

Senior Teaching Fellow

Ricardo.Le@warwick.ac.uk

Peter Kimani Associate Professor Peter.K-U.Kimani@warwick.ac.uk

Wolfgang Markham

Associate Professor

Wolfgang.Markham@warwick.ac.uk

Angela Noufaily

Senior Research Fellow

a.noufaily@warwick.ac.uk

Raquel Nunes

Senior Research Fellow

Raquel.Nunes@warwick.ac.uk

Deepak Parashar

Assistant Professor

D.Parashar@warwick.ac.uk
Nick Parsons

Associate Professor

nick.parsons@warwick.ac.uk

Karen Rees

Associate Professor

karen.rees@warwick.ac.uk
Wendy Robertson Associate Professor w.robertson@warwick.ac.uk

Stephanie Smart

Unit Coordinator s.j.smart@warwick.ac.uk

Nigel Stallard

Professor of Medical Statistics n.stallard@warwick.ac.uk

Sarah Stewart-Brown

Professor of Public Health Sarah.Stewart-Brown@warwick.ac.uk