Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Current JAB Members

The current members of the RCNRI Joint Advisory Board as at 1 Dec 16 are as follows:

Dr Stephanie Aiken Deputy Director of Nursing, Royal College of Nursing
Prof Aileen Clarke Chair of the Faculty of Medicine, Warwick Medical School
Prof Graeme Currie Entrepreneurship & Innovation, Warwick Business School
Prof Celia Davies (Chair) Professor Emerita of Health Care, Open University
Janet Davies General Secretary, Royal College of Nursing
Dr Alan Dolan Centre for Lifelong Learning, University of Warwick
Andrew Entwistle MBE Patient Representative
Dame Donna Kinnair Director of Nursing, Royal College of Nursing
Debbie Langstaff Matron, Trauma, John Radcliffe Hospital
Prof Sue Latter Professor of Nursing, University of Southampton
Prof Kate Seers Director RCN Research Institute, School of Health & Social Studies, University of Warwick
Dr Sophie Staniszewska Senior Research Fellow, RCN Research Institute School of Health & Social Studies
Susan Tulip Patient Representative
Sue Warner RCN Nursing Practice & Policy Committee Representative