Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Leadership Team

Professor Jonathan MillarJ Millar

MRC DTP in IBR Director (Warwick Medical School)

Email: j.millar@warwick.ac.uk 

cbastieDr Claire Bastie

MRC DTP in IBR co-Director and MSc IBR Course Lead (Warwick Medical School)

Email: c.c.bastie@warwick.ac.uk

rdallmanDr Robert Dallmann

MRC DTP in IBR co-Director and Academic Training Lead (Warwick Medical School)

Email: r.dallmann@warwick.ac.uk

mgibson

Professor Matthew Gibson

MRC DTP in IBR co-Director and iCASE Lead (Warwick Medical School and Department of Chemistry)

Email: m.i.gibson@warwick.ac.uk

sblakemanSally Blakeman

MRC DTP in IBR Administrator (Warwick Medical School)

Email: s.a.blakeman@warwick.ac.uk

ghillGeorge Hill

MRC DTP in IBR Administrative Assistant (Warwick Medical School)

Email: g.hill.2@warwick.ac.uk