Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Leadership Team and Management Committee

Leadership team

jmillarProfessor Jonathan Millar

MRC DTP in IBR Director (Warwick Medical School)

Email: j.millar@warwick.ac.uk 

cbastieDr Claire Bastie

MSc IBR Course Director (Warwick Medical School)

Email: c.c.bastie@warwick.ac.uk

rdallmanDr Robert Dallmann

MRC DTP in IBR Academic Training Lead (Warwick Medical School)

Email: r.dallmann@warwick.ac.uk

mgibson

Professor Matthew Gibson

MRC DTP in IBR iCASE Lead (Warwick Medical School and Department of Chemistry)

Email: m.i.gibson@warwick.ac.uk

sblakemanSally Blakeman

Doctoral Training Programmes Officer

Email: s.a.blakeman@warwick.ac.uk

ghillGeorge Hill

Portfolio Coordinator (MSc year)

Email: g.hill.2@warwick.ac.uk

Management Committee