Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Leadership Team

rmillarProfessor Jonathan Millar

MRC DTP in IBR Director (Warwick Medical School)

Email: j.millar@warwick.ac.uk

cbastieDr Claire Bastie

MRC DTP in IBR co-Director and MSc IBR Course Lead (Warwick Medical School)

Email: c.c.bastie@warwick.ac.uk

rdallmanDr Robert Dallmann

MRC DTP in IBR co-Director and Academic Training Lead (Warwick Medical School)

Email: r.dallmann@warwick.ac.uk

mgibson

Professor Matthew Gibson

MRC DTP in IBR co-Director and iCASE Lead (Warwick Medical School and Department of Chemistry)

Email: m.i.gibson@warwick.ac.uk

ADixon

Dr Ann Dixon

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion, and Student Welfare lead

Email: ann dot dixon at warwick dot ac dot uk

hrandeva

Dr Harpal Randeva

University Hospital Coventry and Warwickshire (UHCW) Lead

Email: harpal dot randeva at warwick dot ac dot uk

sblakeman

Sally Blakeman

MRC DTP in IBR Administrator (Warwick Medical School)

Email: s.a.blakeman@warwick.ac.uk

ghillGeorge Hill

MRC DTP in IBR Administrative Assistant (Warwick Medical School)

Email: g.hill.2@warwick.ac.uk