Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Committee

Name

 

Position

 

Email

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Yasmin Abbas 
 
Fundraising assistant 
 
y.abbas@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Riaz Aziz 
 
Project coordinator 
 
r.aziz@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Heidi Cufflin 
 
Coventry Liason 
 
Cufflinh@coventry.ac.uk 
 
Laura Duffy 
 
Health and Safety 
 
l.duffy@warwick.ac.uk 
 
William Edwards 
 
Treasurer 
 
w.r.d.edwards@warwick.ac.u.k 
 
Bernadette Furlong 
 
Media and communications 
 
b.n.furlong@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Helen Gage 
 
Secretary 
 
h.e.gage@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Junaid Ghani 
 
Fundraising Co-ordinator 
 
j.ghani@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Steve Hemblade 
 
Media and Communications 
 
S.r.hemblade@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Paul Maclure 
 
Fundraising assistant 
 
p.t.maclure@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Keira Markey 
 
Fundraising coordinator 
 
k.a.markey@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Victoria Manning 
 
Fundraising Assistant 
 
v.k.manning@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Izzy Martin 
 
Assistant project Coordinator 
 
i.a.martin@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Lalitha Mayuranathan 
 
Assistant project coordinator 
 
l.mayuranathan@warwick.ac.uk 
 
David Metcalfe 
 
Training and Recruitment coordinator 
 
d.metcalfe@warwick..ac.uk 
 
Nkiru Okagbue 
 
Project coordinator 
 
n.a.okagbue@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Eka-Lisa Udoewa 
 
Fundraising assistant 
 
e.-.l.udoewa@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Freda Warner 
 
SKIP dog 
 
Freda.warner@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Maya Williams 
 
Recruitment and training officers 
 
Skydived@gmail.com 
 
Constantina Yiannakis 
 
Fundraising assistant 
 
c.p.yiannakis@warwick.ac.uk 
 
Nancy Cox 
 
IT coordinator 
 
Nancydc81@yahoo.co.uk