Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Careers Committee

WMS Careers Student Representatives


President - Zoulikha Zair
Vice-president - Ellie Aitchison
Treasurer - Shanelle Ward

Amy picSecretary - Amy Burrows
Communications Officer - Joshua Bower

2011 Reps - Manuj Vyas , Sarah Webb, Hannah Frost, Dhassareth Manickam

WMS Careers Staff Representative

WMS Careers Consultant - Lara Cartwright