Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Medsin President Charlie Player Medsin Exec Committee
Medsin VP/Campaigns Christina Paul Medsin Exec Committee
Medsin Treasurer/Secretary Laura McGowan/Hannah Duffty Medsin Exec Committee
Medsin Fundraiser Poulami Datta Medsin Exec Committee
Medsin Publicity & Communications Ellie Powell / Nick Smirk Medsin Exec Committee
Medsin Events Coordinator Ahimza Thirunavukarasu Medsin Exec Committee
Sexpression Chair Evan Watts Sexpression
BLS Chair Raymand Pang Basic Life Support
Teddy Bear Hospital Chair Megan Symington Teddy Bear Hospital

n dot boukraa at warwick dot ac dot uk

Marrow Chair Alain Fennessey Warwick Marrow
SKIP Chair Sam Gurney Warwick SKIP
Green Wing Chair Will Regan The Green Wing

REHAB Chair Claire Hammer REHAB
Medsin India Chair Emily Thompson Medsin India
Medsin Ghana Chair Chris Shaw MedSin Ghana