Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Medsin Committee

Medsin Committee 2011-2012

Medsin President: Charlie Player

Vice-president: Christina Paul

Secretary: Hannah Duffty

Treasurer: Laura McGowan

Publicity: Ellie Powell

Fundraiser: Damilola Bademosi

Campaigns: Anna Jeffery and Jenny Pooley
Events Coordinator: Ahimza Thirunavukarasu

1st year representative: Mel Addison

2nd year representative: Sindy Sivasubramaniam

3rd year representative: Olivia Chu

Communications: Nick Smirk

medsin logo

If you would like to contact any of our committee please e-mail us at