Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Who We Are


Nim Flora

Vice President:

Jess Rayer


Marco Boodramsingh


Jack Mowatt

Year Reps:

Kate Higgins

Jean-Pierre Laake

Yasmin Omar

Contact Details:

If you would like further information about Warwick Teddy Bear Hospital in general or in relation to organising an event at your school/institution, please email us on:

Alternatively please email our secretary at

Please also visit our facebook page for details on upcoming events and other activities.