Departmental Officers 2024/25

Head of Department	M Newton
Deputy HoD (Research)	S Dixon
Deputy HoD (Teaching)	N d'Ambrumenil
Examination Coordinator	N Wilson
2 nd Year Examination Sec	R Milot
1st Year Coordinator + Exam Sec	T Hase
Education Committee Chair	Y Ramachers
Director of Undergraduate Studies	N d'Ambrumenil
Senior Tutor	M Pounds, S Burrows (Deputy)
Undergraduate Admissions	J Lloyd-Hughes
Physics with Astro (Course Coordinator)	D Bayliss
SSLC Coordinator	Jon Duffy
Careers Liaison	Jon Duffy