Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Time Allocation Panel membership

The current membership of the time allocation panel is:

Dr Jeremy Titman (Nottingham, chair)

Dr David Middleton (Liverpool)

Professor Kenneth Harris (Cardiff)

Applicants for spectrometer time at the UK 850 MHz solid-state NMR facility must not contact any members of the time allocation panel concerning their application(s). Any queries should be addressed to the chair of the National Management Committee, Professor Steven P. Brown (