Skip to main content Skip to navigation

APTS Calendar

Select tags to filter on
  More events Jump to any date
 
Mon 13 Dec, '21 - Fri 17 Dec, '21
All-day
APTS 2021/22 Week 1--Warwick

Runs from Monday, December 13 to Friday, December 17.

University of Warwick

Statistical Inference (S Shaw)

Statistical Computing (D Wilkinson)

Mon 4 Apr, '22 - Fri 8 Apr, '22
All-day
APTS 2021/22 Week 2--Durham

Runs from Monday, April 04 to Friday, April 08.

University of Durham

Applied Stochastic Processes (N Georgiou and M Roberts)

Statistical Modelling (H Ogden)

Mon 4 Jul, '22 - Fri 8 Jul, '22
All-day
APTS 2021/22 Week 3--Nottingham

Runs from Monday, July 04 to Friday, July 08.

University of Nottingham

High-dimensional Statistics (Y Yu)

Computer Intensive Statistics (P Jenkins and R Everitt)

Mon 15 Aug, '22 - Fri 19 Aug, '22
All-day
APTS 2021/22 Week 4--Glasgow

Runs from Monday, August 15 to Friday, August 19.

University of Glasgow

Design of Studies and Experiments (D Woods)

Statistical Machine Learning (L Aslett)





Search for: