Mon, Dec 12, '16
APTS 2016/17 Week 1--Cambridge

Runs from Monday, December 12 to Friday, December 16.

Statistical Inference (J Rougier)

Statistical Computing (F Lindgren)

Mon, Mar 20, '17
APTS 2016/17 Week 2--Oxford

Runs from Monday, March 20 to Friday, March 24.

Applied Stochastic Processes (S Connor & A Turner)

Statistical Modelling (A Overstall)

Mon, Jul 3, '17
APTS 2016/17 Week 3--Durham

Runs from Monday, July 03 to Friday, July 07.

Computer Intensive Statistics (A Johansen)

High-dimensional Statistics (R Shah)

Mon, Aug 21, '17
APTS 2016/17 Week 4--Glasgow

Runs from Monday, August 21 to Friday, August 25.

Nonparametric Smoothing (A Bowman & L Evers)

Survival Analysis (I Van Keilegom)