Please read our student and staff community guidance on COVID-19
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Programme 2016-2017

APTS runs the same eight taught-course modules each year (subject always to review, of course). They are delivered in four "APTS weeks", with two modules in each week. A list of APTS Prerequisites is available. Information about the structure and content of APTS modules can be found in the Module Specifications PDF file.

 
 
Mon 12 Dec, '16 - Fri 16 Dec, '16
All-day
APTS 2016/17 Week 1--Cambridge

Runs from Monday, December 12 to Friday, December 16.

Statistical Inference (J Rougier)

Statistical Computing (F Lindgren)

Mon 20 Mar, '17 - Fri 24 Mar, '17
All-day
APTS 2016/17 Week 2--Oxford

Runs from Monday, March 20 to Friday, March 24.

Applied Stochastic Processes (S Connor & A Turner)

Statistical Modelling (A Overstall)

Mon 3 Jul, '17 - Fri 7 Jul, '17
All-day
APTS 2016/17 Week 3--Durham

Runs from Monday, July 03 to Friday, July 07.

Computer Intensive Statistics (A Johansen)

High-dimensional Statistics (R Shah)

Mon 21 Aug, '17 - Fri 25 Aug, '17
All-day
APTS 2016/17 Week 4--Glasgow

Runs from Monday, August 21 to Friday, August 25.

Nonparametric Smoothing (A Bowman & L Evers)

Survival Analysis (I Van Keilegom)

 apts-whitebg-small.png

Contact APTS

Alternative month-by-month view of the APTS calendar.