Skip to main content

Forthcoming workshops


Skip to contentSkip to navigationFull graphics

Event Diary


Show selected | Select all / none
  • APTS
  • ASRU
  • Admissions
  • CRiSM
  • CRiSM Seminars
  • CRiSM Workshops
  • Dept
  • IT Committee
  • MASDOC
  • MG Group
  • MPTS
  • Master Class
  • Open Day
  • OxWaSP
  • P@W
  • P@W Workshops
  • Postgraduate
  • Public Engagement Seminar
  • RSS
  • Reading Group
  • Research Committee
  • Research Group
  • SF@W
  • SSLC
  • Seminars
  • Teaching Committee
  • Undergraduate
  • WCC
  • WDSI
  • WDSI Workshops
  • Workshops
  • YRM
  • i-like
  • Untagged
 
Help using calendars
 
Fri, Mar 23, '18
Gregynog

Runs from Friday, March 23 to Sunday, March 25.

Wed, Apr 18, '18
09:00 - 17:00
IMA Workshop on Teaching & Learning
MS.05
Mon, Jul 2, '18
Baysm 2018
MS.01

Runs from Monday, July 02 to Tuesday, July 03.

Mon, Jul 9, '18
LMS Invited Lecture Series / CRiSM Summer School on Computational Statistics
MS.03

Runs from Monday, July 09 to Friday, July 13.

Back to the top of the page

Navigation






Previous workshops
(since 2006)