Skip to main content

Self Assessment Group Membership

The current members of the Self Assessment Team are:

  • Claire Davis (Tata Steel Research Chair on Thermo-mechanical Processing) - Chair of the Athena SWAN Self-Assessment Team

  • Kerry Kirwan (Professor of Sustainanable Materials) - Chair of the Athena Swan Writing Group
  • Kevin Neailey (Professorial Teaching Fellow and Director of Undergraduate Studies)
  • Jane Coleman (Director of Administration, Operations & HR) - Chair of the Welfare and Communications Group and member of the Operational Executive Group
  • Dr Rohit Bhagat (Associate Professor)
  • Margaret Low (Principal Teaching Fellow) - Full-Time MSc SSCL Convenor and WMG Widening Participation Officer
  • Dr Andy McGordon (Principal Engineer)
  • Melanie Loveridge (Senior Research Fellow)
  • Nancy Olson (Senior Teaching Fellow)
  • Shaheen Charlwood (Senior Teaching Fellow)
  • Rebekah Dudley (Building and Facilities Officer)
  • Serena Johal (HR Officer)
  • Nasrin Shahed Khah (Post graduate research student)
  • Sue Horner (Project and Administrative Co-ordinator) - Secretary to the Athena Swan SAT; Welfare & Communications Group; E&D Representative and WMG Communications Champion