Skip to main content

Conference Committee

Chair

Jayendra M. Bhalodiya

Chair
PhD Candidate
Center for Imaging, Metrology and Additive Technologies
J.Bhalodiya@warwick.ac.uk
CoChair

Zhou Yutao

Co-Chair
PhD Candidate
Nanocomposites
Yutao.Zhou@warwick.ac.uk
felip

Felipe Cicaroni Fernandes

Chair 2016

PhD Candidate
Sustainable Materials and Manufacturing
F.C.Fernandes@warwick.ac.uk

ja

Jessica Chioma Ariwa

Sponsorship and Website Manager
PhD Candidate
Steels Group
J.Ariwa@warwick.ac.uk
IT and Pub 

Martin Olowe

Publicity and IT
PhD Candidate
Steels Group
M.Olowe@warwick.ac.uk
Resource

Lorena Amoroso

Resource Manager and Catering
PhD Candidate
Nanocomposites
L.Amoroso.1@warwick.ac.uk
val

Valentina Guerra

Finance and Publicity
PhD Candidate
Nanocomposites
V.Guerra@warwick.ac.uk

Academic Support

Kerry

Dr Kerry Kirwan

Professor
Sustainable Materials and Manufacturing
kerry.kirwan@warwick.ac.uk
SB

Dr Stuart Barnes

Professor
Net-Shape Manufacturing
S.Barnes@warwick.ac.uk
JF

Julia Fan

Research Degrees Co-ordinator

J.M.Fan@warwick.ac.uk