Skip to main content

Edit Agent summaries and tags

China

China

UK Warwick Learning Limited, Beijing Office
Jackee Ma, Liaison Officer

15F/1522 Regus Serviced Office, China World Tower 3

No. 1 Jianguomenwai Ave, Chaoyang District

Beijing 100004

Tel +86 (0)10 5737 2620
Fax 86 (0)10 5737 2627

China@warwick.ac.uk

Sina Weibo: www.weibo.com/warwickuniversity

Note this office is not authorised to attest or upload documents or certificates in support of your application. Please contact the WMG Regional Office if you need attested documents to be uploaded.

Tags
China

India

India - SIUK (all cities)

Mr Puneet Soin (WMG Alumni)

Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block, Middle Circle, Connaught Place, New Delhi, 110001

Tel +91-11-4202-8200

delhi@studyin-uk.com

Tags
India

India

India - Edwise International (all cities)

2 Jer Mahal, Ground Floor
Dhobi Talao Junction
Opp Metro Big Cinemas
Mumbai 400002

Tel +91 22 40813342 ajay@edwiseinternational.com

Tags
India

India

India - University Options (Delhi)

Kanika Marwaha
72 Navjivan Vihar Basement
Near Aurobindo College
New Delhi
India
110 017

Website: University Options

Phone: + 91 11 2669 2059
Fax: + 91 11 2669 3551

info@universityoptions.in
Kanika@universityoptions.in

Tags
India

Indonesia

Indonesia

IBEC (Indonesia-Britain Education Centre)

Wisma BNI 46,
#34-08
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 1
Jakarta 10220

Tel: 6221 5745244, 5742112

Email: info@ibec.or.id

Website: www.ibec.or.id

Tags
Indonesia

Japan

Japan

SI-UK Education Council
305 Kikugetsu Building
2-17-4 Takadanobaba
Shinjyuku-ku, Tokyo 169-0075, Japan Abundant Dojima 5th Floor
2-2-26, Dojima, Kita-ku
Osaka, 530-0003
Japan

Website:UK Education

Tel +00 81 3 5272 9143
Fax +00 81 3 5272 9146

tokyo@ukeducation.jp

osaka@ukeducation.jp 

Tags
Japan

Japan

Japan

BEO Ltd
5th Floor Da Vinci Shinjuku Building
4-3-17 Shinjyuku,

Shinjuku -Ku, Tokyo 160-0022, Japan 3rd Inoi Daini Building
2-9-19, Shibata, Kita-ku
Osaka-shi, Osaka, 530-0012
Japan

Website: BEO Ltd

Tel +00 81 3 5367 3315
study@beo.jp

www.beo-study.com 

Tags
Japan

Jordan

Jordan

Dr Sada Ahmad Daoud

Close to Petra University
PO Box 1153
Amman 11732
Jordan

Tel (Jordan): +962 6 4207 371
Mobile (Jordan): +962 799 186 496

Tel (Syria) until 20th Jan 2019: 00963 11 661 2008

warwick.jordan@hotmail.com

sada.daoud@hotmail.com

Skype: sada.daoud

Tags
Jordan

Korea

Korea

EDM Consulting
13F Daedong Building, 1306-8 Seocho 4-dong, Seocho-gu, Seoul. South Korea.

EDM Consulting

Tel: +82 (0)2 562 1278

Email: admin@londonuhak.com

Tags
Korea

Latin America

Latin America (all countries)

Inova Education

Ms Liliana Ruiz

Inova Education México y América Latina
Edificio Marflo
(en frente de Galerías Insurgentes)
Insurgentes Sur 1377, Piso 8
Col. Insurgentes Mixcoac
Ciudad de México, CP 03920
México

Website: Inova Education

Cel México: +52 1 55 2539 4499 (mobile and WhatsApp)
Tel México: +52 55 5559 1138
Tel UK: +44 114 279 9091

Skype: liliana@inovaeducation.com

Tags
Latin America, Mexico

Latin America (all countries)

Latin America (all countries)

LOVE UK

Mr Cahir Connolly
Calle Veracruz 69 Int. 201
Colonia Condesa
06170, Mexico D.F, Mexico

Website: Love UK

Tel +52 (55) 55332160

Email: cahir@loveuk.com.mx

Tags
Latin America, Mexico

Lebanon

Lebanon

Global Study UK
Centre Byblos 2412
4th Floor, Apartment 27
Mar Gerges Street
Jbeil, Lebanon

Contact: Cynthia Nassif, Education Counsellor

Mob: +961 81 74 87 00
Tel: +961 9 542 806

www.globalstudyuk.com

Tags
Lebanon

Nigeria

Nigeria

Dave Abion Consulting
3 Olu Oni Close, Opposite Ikeja City Mall, Alausa Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria.

Website: Dave Abion

Tel +2348062700622, +2347033383220

info@daveabionconsulting.com

Tags
Nigeria

Singapore

Singapore / Warwick ASEAN Office

Mavis Ow and and Imran Hashim,South East Asia Office

600 North Bridge Road #01-01 Parkview Square
Singapore 188778

Tel +65 6294 0898
Mobile: +65 9388 2636

Fax +00 65 6323 3725

sgoffice@warwick.ac.uk

Tags
Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia

Taiwan

Taiwan

UK Star
Lancely Gao or Yuer Huang

2F-7, No.309, Sec 3
Roosevelt Road
Taipei 106
Taiwan, ROC

Website: UK Star

Tel 00 886 (0)2-2367 7322
Fax 00 886 (0)2-2367 7323


yuer@ukstar.com.tw

Tags
Taiwan

Thailand

Thailand

Consortium UK (Bangkok)
Mr Justin Moseley or Khun Aiyarate Narinrum

4th Floor Times Square
246 Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110
Thailand

Website: Consortium UK

Tel (+66) 0 2653 2384
Fax (+66) 0 2653 2385
Mob (+66) 81 381 7941 (Justin)
Mob (+66) 83 032 8812 (Kaek)

info@consortiumuk.net

Tags
Thailand

Turkey

Turkey

EDCON Istanbul / Edcon Izmir

Ms Fulya Akcil / Ms Seral Gormez

Valikonagi Caddesi No: 67
Daire: 7 Nisantasi Istanbul 34365
Turkey

Website: Edcon

Istanbul Tel +90 212 234 4899
Fax +90 212 234 3675

edcon@edcon.com.tr

Tags
Turkey

Turkey

Turkey

Anglo-Turkish Education Consultancy (ATEC)

Ms Susan V. Ersoy

ATEC Yurtdisi Egitim Danismanligi
Caferaga Mah., Sakiz Gulu Sokak,
Beyaz Saray Apt. No.30 K.5/10,
34710 Kadikoy
Istanbul
TURKEY

Website: ATEC

Tel +90 216 550 1213

atec@atec.com.tr

Tags
Turkey

Turkey

Turkey

Anglo-Turkish Education Consultancy (ATEC)

Tunali Hilmi Cad. Gumussoy Ishani
No: 79/11, Kavaklidere, GOP
06700 Ankara
Turkey

Website: ATEC

Tel: +90 312 426 2683

ankara@atec.com.tr

Tags
Turkey

United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

Knowledge Horizon

c/o Jerry Johny
Office # 704 ACICO
Business Park, Deira
PO. Box 29114
Dubai, UAE

Website: Knowledge Horizon

Tel +00 971 4 2980994
Fax +00 971 2980995
jerry@knowledgehorizon.com 

Tags
United Arab Emirates