Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

WMG events

Select tags to filter on
  Jump to any date
 
Tue 26 Jan, '21
-
R4E: Electric machines and power electronic drivelines
Mon 1 Feb, '21
-
WMG Associate Professor Lecture Series
Mon 8 Feb, '21 - Thu 11 Feb, '21
All-day
Digital Masterclass: Communications, Connectivity and 5G for Future Intelligent Vehicles
MS Teams

Runs from Monday, February 08 to Thursday, February 11.

WMG’s Intelligent Vehicles team have announced a digital masterclass series in developing skills to support the shift to Automated, Connected, Electric and Shared transport.

The connected and autonomous car is a crucial element of the wider Intelligent Vehicle transportation network and the aspirational concept of ‘ubiquitous connectivity’ which is set to revolutionise the mobility ecosystem.

Register your place now!

Tue 9 Feb, '21
-
R4E: Life cycle, recycle and reuse opportunities in transport electrification
Virtual event
Wed 10 Feb, '21 - Thu 11 Feb, '21
11am - 11:50am
Automotive Sensors: The Challenges and Opportunities | Intelligent Vehicles Webinar Series
MS Teams

Runs from Wednesday, February 10 to Thursday, February 11.

Bringing together a pool of outstanding industry and academic experts, the webinar series will highlight key challenges and opportunities in the field of perception sensors for Smart Connected and Autonomous Vehicles.

Our agile webinar format will consist of a 50 minute discussion, with plenty of opportunities to interact with experts during the Q&A sessions. Come along and add some new insights to your day in our monthly webinar series through 2021 & 2022.

Tue 23 Feb, '21
-
R4E: Micro-Mobility
Virtual event
Wed 24 Feb, '21
-
WMG SPIN 2021: Let's talk about waste
Virtual Event

Sustainable Materials: Let's talk about waste

WMG Sustainable Production Innovation Network (SPIN) returns February 24th 2021 3 pm - 4.30 pm

You can register in advance using the following link:

https://warwick.ac.uk/fac/sci/wmg/mediacentre/wmgevents/spinfeb2021

Tue 9 Mar, '21
-
R4E: Electricity networks and charging
Virtual event
Thu 6 May, '21
-
WMG SPIN 2021: Part TBC