Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Digital Lifecyce Management Group Members

Academic Staff

 

darek_ceglarek-300.jpg

Professor Darek Ceglarek

EPSRC Research Chair
Director of Digital Lifecycle Management Group, WMG
CIRP Fellow
d.j.ceglarek@warwick.ac.uk  
Profile

Pasquale Franciosa

Dr Pasquale Franciosa

Associate Professor

Research and project staff

Hiren Kotadia 2

Dr Hiren Kotadia

Senior Research Fellow

Dr. Sudi Lahiri

Dr Sudi Lahiri

Senior Research Fellow

Slhouette

Dr Rehab Al Botros

Research Fellow

Emile Glorieux

Dr Emile Glorieux

Research Fellow

Mikhail Sokolov

Dr Mikhail Sokolov

Research Fellow

silhouette2.png

Dr Tianzhu Sun

Research Fellow

Tianzhu.Sun@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Teaching Staff

rinkal desai

Rinkal Desai

Senior Teaching Fellow
r.k.desai@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Picture of Elvan

Elvan Gokalp

Teaching Fellow
elvan dot gokalp at warwick dot ac dot uk

Project Engineers

Armindo

Armando Serino

Support Staff

Alison Solman

Alison Solman

Research Projects Co-ordinator

PHD Students

manoj.jpg

Manoj Babu

Developing Methodologies for In-line Closed Loop Quality Control
m.k.babu@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

marian_amissah.jpg

Marian Ameyaw Amissah

A Model Drive Approach for Assessing and Mitigating Hospital System Failures
m.ameyaw-amissah@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

silhouette2.png

Bingling She

Critical Chain Project Management
b.she@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

silhouette2.png

Sumit Sinha

Application of Deep Convolutional Neural Networks for Root Cause Analysis of Manufacturing Systems
Sumit.Sinha.1@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Anand

Anand Mohan

Modelling heat evolution and formation of intermetallics during laser beam welding
anandmohan051293@gmail.com
Profile

 

Massimiliano De Martino

massidemartino.90@gmail.com

MSc Students

 

silhouette2.png

Andrea d'auria

Multi-physics CAE simulator for laser welding process
ndredauria@gmail.com

silhouette2.png

UG Students

Fabio Pierro

Experimental investigation of hot cracking in remote laser welding of aluminium components
fabiopierro91@gmail.com

silhouette2.png

Emma Prescott

E.Prescott@warwick.ac.uk
Profile