Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

People

Academic staff

 
James Marco

Professor James Marco

Professor of Systems Modelling
James.Marco@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Research and project staff

Default silhouette image

Dr Iain Masters

Senior Research Fellow in Mechanical Behaviours
I.G.Masters@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Richard Beaumont

Dr Richard Beaumont

Research Fellow
Richard.Beaumont@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

adas.jpg

Abhishek Das

Senior Research Fellow
A.Das.1@warwick.ac.uk

Profile
silhouette2.png

Dr Yifei Yu

Senior Research Fellow
Yifei.Yu.1@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

silhouette2.png

Michael Wood

Research Fellow
Michael.Wood@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

silhouette2.png

Dr Chaou Tan

Research Fellow
C.Tan.18@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Project Engineers

silhouette2.png

Faduma Maddar

Project Engineer
Faduma.Maddar@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

silhouette2.png

Joe Fleming

Lead Engineer
J.Fleming.1@warwick.ac.uk

jonathan

Jonathan Sanson

Lead Engineer
J.Sansom@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Alon

Alon Ratner

Project Engineer
A.Ratner@warwick.ac.uk

silhouette2.png

Maria Tsiamtsouri

Project Engineer
Maria.Tsiamtsouri@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Arun

Arun Thanikachalam

Project Engineer
A.N.Thanikachalam@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

ian

Ian Butterworth

Project engineer
I.Butterworth@warwick.ac.uk