Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

People

Academic staff

 
Default silhouette image

Professor Richard McMahon

Professor of Power Electronics
R.McMahon.1@warwick.ac.ukEmail
Profile

jsoulard150.jpg

Dr Juliette Soulard

Associate Professor, Electric Machines
J.Soulard@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Research and project staff

Alex Ridge

Dr Alex Ridge

Research Fellow
A.Ridge@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Nima

Dr Nima Zabihi

Research Fellow
N.Zabihi@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Dalino

Danilo Llano

Research fellow
D.Llano-Chiguano@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

pro_wang_portrait.jpg

Dr Jianguo Wang

Research Fellow
J.Wang.60@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

silhouette2.png

Dr Ku Ku Ahamad

Research Fellow
Ku.Ku-Ahamad@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

silhouette2.png

Silvia Konaklieva

Research Fellow
S.Konaklieva.1@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Project engineers

pro_76.jpg

Dr James Shaw-Stewart

Principal Engineer
J.Shaw-Stewart@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

John Wale

Dr John Wale

Principal Engineer
J.Wale.3@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

silhouette2.png

Sul Ademi

Project Engineer
S.Ademi@warwick.ac.uk
Profile

Robert Neil

Robert Neill

Principal Engineer
R.Neill@warwick.ac.uk
Profile