Skip to main content Skip to navigation

WMG's HVM Catapult Team


Catapult Team

If you are interested in working with WMG centre HVM Catapult please contact a member of our office below. We would be happy to meet with you and/or give you a tour of our facilities.

Archie MacPherson

CEO, WMG centre, HVM Catapult

E: A.MacPherson.1@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 51667

David Rawlins

CTO, WMG centre, HVM Catapult

E: David.Rawlins@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 73985

silhouette

Sophie Meeson

Administrative and Project Co-Ordinator & PA to Archie MacPherson

E: Sophie.Meeson@warwick.ac.uk 
Tel: 024 765 51667

mark_swift_150.jpg

Dr Mark Swift

Head of SME Programmes

E: Mark.Swift@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 23689

grey-silhouette-150.jpg

Alison Meir

Head of Business Development

E: A.Meir@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7657 3255

 N Mallinson

Dr Nick Mallinson

Programme Manager

E: Nick.Mallinson@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7657 2696

Profile

jonking150.jpg

Prof Jon King

Business Development Consultant

E: J.King.7@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 761 50749

grey-silhouette-150.jpg

Helen White

Project Manager

E: h.white.3@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024765 23537

Christine Foster

Project Manager

E: C.Foster.1@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 75880

 

Wendy Fox

Project Manager

E: W.Fox@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 74572

grey-silhouette-150.jpg

Dr James Meredith

Project Manager (Rail)

E: James.Meredith@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 24897

 H Evans

Harry Evans

Project Manager

E: Harry.Evans@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 7657 4521

Hadi Moztarzadeh

Senior Technology Officer

E: H.Moztarzadeh@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 28076

Jo Wallington

Project Officer

E: Jo.Wallington@warwick.ac.uk 
Tel: 024 765 74632

grey-silhouette-150.jpg

Philippa Heigl

Project Support Officer

E: P.Heigl@warwick.ac.uk 
Tel: 024 765 72731

grey-silhouette-150.jpg

Matt Swift

Technology Officer

E: Matt.Swift@warwick.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)24 765 74201

grey-silhouette-150.jpg

Olivia Brown

Business Development Officer

E: Olivia.Brown@warwick.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)24 765 24205

Alex Hurley

Business Development Officer

E: Alexander.Hurley@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 51149

Kristian Marcus

Business Development Officer

E: Kristian.Marcus@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 24592

grey-silhouette-150.jpg

Sophia Gibbs

Research & Business Development Officer

E: S.Gibbs.1@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 72641

 

Carla Shepherd

Marketing and APC Spoke Manager

E: C.M.Shepherd@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 75440

H Dodd

Hannah Anderson

Marketing Officer

E: Hannah.Anderson@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 24359

Julia Laevskaya

Marketing and Communications Executive

E: Julia.Laevskaya@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 24289

Amandeep Sathi

Marketing and Communications Executive

E: a.sathi@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 73986

Charlie Ward

Marketing and Communications Executive

E: Charlie.Ward@warwick.ac.uk 
Tel: 024 765 23882

Katharine Widdows

Project Administrator

E: K.L.Widdows@warwick.ac.uk
Tel: 024 765 28070

Rachana Hegde

Project Administrator

E: Rachana.Hegde@warwick.ac.uk 
Tel: 024 765 75101