Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest updates and information
Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Group Members

Current group members:


From left to right: Nathan Parsons, Edyta Dzikon, Mikhail Poluektov, Philip Lippmann, Lukasz Figiel

Former group members:

Behzad Abedi (Strain-dependent dielectric properties of elastomers under large biaxial deformations)

Kharmen Billimoria (Insight into stress-induced crystallisation of biobased polymers via X-ray scattering techniques) (with Dr E. Heeley)

Henry Charlesworth (Coarse-grained MD modelling of polymer-graphene nanocomposites) (with Dr D. Quigley)

Katerina Gonos (Chemo-micromechanical Finite Element modelling of lithium ion batteries)

Avanthika Jhanji (All-atom MD modelling of polymer deformations) (with Dr J. Kermode)