Skip to main content

The Team

Greg Gibbons 

Dr Greg Gibbons
Additive Layer Manufacturing Group Lead

1st Floor IMC Building
WMG, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL

+44 (0) 24 7652 2524

G.J.Gibbons@warwick.ac.uk

Full Profile

Dr Dmitry Isakov

Dr Dmitry Isakov

Assistant Professor
Additive Layer Manufacturing
International Manufacturing Centre
d dot isakov at warwick dot ac dot uk

Profile

mo 

Dr Matthew Ozoemena

Research Fellow

Series production of Lightweight parts by Isostatic pressing of Metal powders to give Material and Energy Reduction (SLIMMER)

1st Floor IMC Building
WMG, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL

Waleed

Waleed Ahmed

Postgraduate Researcher

Modularity in a Service Context

1st Floor IMC Building
WMG, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL

W.Ahmed@warwick.ac.uk

Kevin Couling

Kevin Couling

Postgraduate Researcher

3D Printing of Electrical Systems onto Existing Automotive Components

1st Floor IMC Building
WMG, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL

Phil

Philip Davies

Postgraduate Researcher

Modularity in a Service Context

1st Floor IMC Building
WMG, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL

P.Davies@warwick.ac.uk

Winstone

Winstone Deaver

Postgraduate Researcher

3D Printing of Optical Elements

1st Floor IMC Building
WMG, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL

W.V.D.Deaver-Stanley@warwick.ac.uk

Chris

Chris Ellis

Postgraduate Researcher

Powder Bed Laser Fusion of High Strength Aluminium Alloys

1st Floor IMC Building WMG, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL

Christopher.Ellis@warwick.ac.uk

James

James Mathew

Postgraduate Researcher

Powder Bed Laser Fusion of High Strength Al-Fe Alloys

1st Floor IMC Building WMG, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL

J.Mathew@warwick.ac.uk

Hadi 

Hadi Moztarzadeh

Postgraduate Researcher

Microstructural Evolution in Metal-based Additive Manufacturing Processes and its Effects on Residual Stresses and Shape and Size Accuracy

1st Floor IMC Building WMG, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL

+44 (0) 24 7652 8076

H.Moztarzadeh@warwick.ac.uk

William

William Tomkinson

Postgraduate Researcher

Minimising Waste and Maximising Quality in the Inert Gas Atomisation of High Temperature Alloys for Powder Metallurgy and Additive Layer Manufacturing Applications

1st Floor IMC Building WMG, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL

W.Tomkinson@warwick.ac.uk