Skip to main content Skip to navigation

CEDAR Staff

Director
Professor
Senior Research Fellows
Visiting Fellows
Research Assistants
Centre Administrator
Research Secretaries
Honorary Professors
Associate Fellows

geofflindsay2.jpg 


Geoff Lindsay
Director
Geoff.Lindsay@warwick.ac.uk

Richardthb 


Richard Hastings
Professor
R.Hastings@warwick.ac.uk


IBthumb


Ioanna Bakopoulou
Senior Research Fellow
I.Bakopoulou@warwick.ac.uk 

MAC Thumb


Mairi-Ann Cullen
Senior Research Fellow
M-A.Cullen@warwick.ac.uk 

small_smc_photo.jpg


Stephen Cullen
Senior Research Fellow
S.M.Cullen@warwick.ac.uk 

Vasothb


Vaso Totsika
Senior Research Fellow
V.Totsika@warwick.ac.uk 


Liz Halstead Thb  
Liz Halstead
Visiting Fellow
E.Halstead@warwick.ac.uk 
 


RKnightthb
Roseanna Knight
Research Assistant

R.E.Knight@warwick.ac.uk

leenthb.jpg
Leen Vereenooghe
Research Assistant

L.Vereenooghe@warwick.ac.uk


diana_smith_photo.jpg


Diana Smith
Centre Administrator
Diana.Smith@warwick.ac.uk


thb_alison.jpg

Alison Baker
Research Secretary
A.J.Baker@warwick.ac.uk 

shaunathb
Shauna Yardley
Research Secretary

Shauna.Yardley@warwick.ac.uk



kyliegraythb Kylie Gray
Honorary Associate Professor
blank_grey.gif 


Seamus Hegarty
Honorary Professor

 blank_grey.gif


Ann Lewis
Honorary Professor

blank_grey.gif 


Bruce Tonge
Honorary Professor

 blank_grey.gif
Glenn Melvin
Honorary Associate Professor

 blank_grey.gif Andy Miller
Honorary Professor