Skip to main content

MSc Macroeconomics Dissertation Helpdesk 2017/2018

To arrange an appointment with a tutor on the Macroeconomics Helpdesk, please email the designated helpdesk tutor, which can be found on the list below. In your email, you should clearly explain what help you require or the questions you want to ask (2 – 3 sentences at most). The Helpdesk tutor will then allocate to you a 15 minute appointment either in person or via Skype.

Please note that students can only have one live booking at any time and that you should not request a meeting more than one week in advance. While we will try to see all students that request an appointment, please note that priority will be given to students who have not previously accessed the Macro Helpdesk. If you are unable to attend your appointment, it is imperative that you email the Helpdesk tutor to cancel it so that it can be made available to other students.


Make your voice heard.
Complete PTES now


Helpdesk Tutors:
Luciano Rispoli (Email: L.Rispoli@warwick.ac.uk - Room S1.135)
Jingyi Mao (Email: J.Mao.2@warwick.ac.uk - Room S1.133)

JUNE 2018:
Week commencing Monday 4th June 2018 (week 36) - Tutor: Luciano Rispoli
Week commencing Monday 11th June 2018 (week 37) - Tutor: Luciano Rispoli
Week commencing: Monday 18th June 2018 (week 38) - Tutor: Luciano Rispoli
Week commencing: Monday 25th June 2018 (week 39) - Tutor: Luciano Rispoli

JULY 2018:
Week commencing Monday 2nd July 2018 (week 40) - Tutor: Luciano Rispoli
Week commencing Monday 9th July 2018 (week 41) - Tutor: Luciano Rispoli
Week commencing Monday 16th July 2018 (week 42) - Tutor: Jingyi Mao
Week commencing Monday 23rd July 2018 (week 43) - Tutor: Jingyi Mao
Week commencing Monday 30th July 2018 (week 44) - Tutor: Jingyi Mao

AUGUST 2018:
Week commencing Monday 6th August 2018 (week 45) - Tutor: Jingyi Mao
Week commencing Monday 13th August 2018 (week 46) - Tutor: Jingyi Mao
Week commencing Monday 20th August 2018 (week 47) - Tutor: Jingyi Mao
Week commencing Monday 27th August 2018 (week 48) - Tutor: Jingyi Mao

You will need to sign in to make bookings.
w. 4 Mon, May 14 Tue, May 15 Wed, May 16 Thu, May 17 Fri, May 18
09.00
 
 
 
10.00
 
 
 
11.00
 
 
 
12.00
 
 
 
13.00
 
 
 
14.00
 
 
 
15.00
 
 
 
16.00
 
 
 
17.00