Skip to main content Skip to navigation

MSc Macroeconomics Dissertation Helpdesk 2018/2019

To arrange an appointment with a tutor on the Macroeconomics Helpdesk, please email the designated helpdesk tutor, which can be found on the list below. In your email, you should clearly explain what help you require or the questions you want to ask (2 – 3 sentences at most). The Helpdesk tutor will then allocate to you a 15 minute appointment either in person or via Skype.

Please note that students can only have one live booking at any time and that you should not request a meeting more than one week in advance. While we will try to see all students that request an appointment, please note that priority will be given to students who have not previously accessed the Macro Helpdesk. If you are unable to attend your appointment, it is imperative that you email the Helpdesk tutor to cancel it so that it can be made available to other students.


Make your voice heard.
Complete PTES now


Macro Helpdesk Tutor:
Gabriele Guaitoli - Email: G.Guaitoli@warwick.ac.uk

JUNE 2019:
Week commencing Monday 3rd June 2019 (week 36) - Tutor: Gabriele Guaitoli
Week commencing Monday 10th June 2019 (week 37) - Tutor: Gabriele Guaitoli
Week commencing: Monday 17th June 2019 (week 38) - Tutor: Gabriele Guaitoli
Week commencing: Monday 24th June 2019 (week 39) - Tutor: Gabriele Guaitoli

JULY 2019:
Week commencing Monday 1st July 2019 (week 40) - Tutor: Gabriele Guaitoli
Week commencing Monday 8th July 2019 (week 41) - Tutor: Gabriele Guaitoli
Week commencing Monday 15th July 2019 (week 42) - Tutor: Gabriele Guaitoli
Week commencing Monday 22nd July 2019 (week 43) - Tutor: Gabriele Guaitoli
Week commencing Monday 29th July 2019 (week 44) - Tutor: Gabriele Guaitoli

AUGUST 2019:
Week commencing Monday 5th August 2019 (week 45) - Tutor: Gabriele Guaitoli
Week commencing Monday 12th August 2019 (week 46) - Tutor: Gabriele Guaitoli
Week commencing Monday 19th August 2019 (week 47) - Tutor: Gabriele Guaitoli
Week commencing Monday 26th August 2019 (week 48) - Tutor: Gabriele Guaitoli